• Login / Register

Overall Good;

Overall Good;

Honda Amaze is a nice car. It has nice pick-up, big boot space, large legroom. Whatever I have expected before buying this car, the car has fulfilled all the expectations. Little cabin noise is there for my Diesel Version. I heard that it's common for Diesel cars, but don't know. I have driven my friend petrol Amaze, it was good without any cabin noise. For that little cabin noise only I reduced one star and given 4, else it would be 5.

By userverified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 28, 2019 | 614 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on990 User reviews
  • All (990)
  • Mileage (306)
  • Performance (148)
  • Looks (287)
  • Comfort (327)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (173)
  • Power (152)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Petrol Ivtec: Overall Premium In Segment

    Petrol Ivtec: Overall premium in terms of internal feel and finish with respect to taxi feel of other similar variants. Good after-sales service with polite yet effective...Read More

    By gagandeep
    On: Mar 25, 2021 | 2214 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    Experience with AMAZE is good and especially with the mileage was really impressive. The car looks perfect for any condition

    By vinoth nagarajan
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    This sedan is good in a segment and in this price. But in my case. My fault I've chosen petrol in place of diesel. Because in diesel. This car is excellent.

    By captain singh
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 121 Views
  • LOW PICKUP

    I keep on complaining to Honda Service people(Sundaram Honda Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh) that it has low pick up and for small hill areas also its not able to mov...Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 715 Views
  • Very Low Build Quality

    The plastic part and cabin noise are very poor.

    By manoj thakare
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good cabin space, good comfort, good on mileage, and the best in class.

    By sandeep satpute
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Everything is excellent except for the very scratch-prone painting. You get too many body scratches. Even a leaf can cause a scratch.

    By r r kastury
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Very Nice.

    Very good car. 

    By ruma
    On: May 04, 2021 | 12 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
990 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,43,694*EMI: Rs. 20,417
24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,413
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,00,939*EMI: Rs. 15,056
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,12,939*EMI: Rs. 15,241
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,439*EMI: Rs. 16,281
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,90,938*EMI: Rs. 16,922
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,9,38*EMI: Rs. 17,136
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs. 17,284
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,50,439*EMI: Rs. 18,169
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,91,437*EMI: Rs. 19,009
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?