• English
  • Login / Register

Best Affordable Sports Car

H
haziq on Dec 08, 2022
4.3

Best Affordable Sports Car

One look at the Mustang is all it takes to comprehend why it is.s such a celebrated piece of motoring the world over. Even though it borrows from its classic look of the 1960s, the Mustang totally nails it when it comes to preserving that classic coupe stance and merging it with modern-day design cues. The proportions are spot on and so is the homage to the original Pony car, with signature Mustang elements like the long bonnet, the unmistakable shark-bite grille, and those triple-strip taillights. Go for it.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford Mustang user reviews

4.5/5
Based on53 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (53)
  • Mileage (9)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (17)
  • Engine (19)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • R
    rishi on Dec 27, 2023
    5

    New Ford Mustang With Excellent Design And Comfort

    The excellent design of this car attracts many fans, including myself. Many people appreciate and like this car, just like me. It has amazing features and gives the best comfort. It is a must-buy.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    akhilesh yadav on Dec 23, 2023
    4.7

    I Saw The Engine

    I've seen engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jitendra singh on Dec 17, 2023
    4.5

    Comfortable And Affordable

    Very comfortable and highly powerful with a 450 hp engine, making it incredibly robust. It boasts awesome looks, and top speed, and delivers complete luxury on the road.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ayush on Dec 17, 2023
    4.5

    Best Car

    Worth the purchase. It excels in comfort, and the interiors are impressive. However, it's worth noting that the mileage of this car is relatively low.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chitraranjan das on Oct 19, 2023
    5

    Excellent Car

    A very powerful supercar with a muscular engine, a beautiful look, cock pit is excellent and great safety. The 2024 Mustang model is better than the old model Mustang. the car has unexpected features ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kumar tejas on Oct 17, 2023
    4.5

    Speed And Durability

    I saw the engines that boast a real power of 4999cc. The price is justified by the comfort and experience it offers. It truly has a wonderful outlook. Personally, I love sleek cars and enjoy speed.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hemant jha on Oct 15, 2023
    4.8

    What Is Good About The Ford Mustang 2024

    The redesigned 2024 Ford Mustang has several strong points, including powerful engine options, confident handling, a stylish and high-tech interior, and a wealth of standard equipment. High points inc...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    trijeet mukherjee on Oct 08, 2023
    5

    Car Is Excellent

    An excellent car, very powerful, and the price is also good. However, I'm looking forward to more colour options, and I hope the music system is good.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Mustang Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience