• English
  • Login / Register

World At Mustang

A
anonymous on Aug 24, 2019
5

World At Mustang

Ford Mustang is a mind-blowing car. It can be bought under 1 crore which is a good price. It's best to drive. It can be driven at any type of roads.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford Mustang 2016-2020 user reviews

4.7/5
Based on68 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (68)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Engine (26)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (22)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • H
    hitesh sharma on Jul 08, 2020
    4.7

    Good Car

    I used this for 7 years. It's very good at speed in handling. But it's not worth for money.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    viren agola on May 19, 2020
    4.7

    My Dream Car

    This is an amazing car and a dream car as well. My first choice in the world is an amazing car which I bought.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul nag on May 17, 2020
    4.8

    Dream Car: Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is the best car in India all people have loved this car I wish to buy the most wonderful Ford Mustang car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    akshit on May 02, 2020
    5

    My Life Mustang V8

    Ford Mustang is my life, hence everything is alright & so my life has no problem in any feature, the mustang is full of joy and comfort, and most important this supercar is always realizing how to win...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naresh sharma on May 02, 2020
    4.5

    This Car Is Very Fantastic.

    This car is very fantastic. It is to comfort and it looks good. It is too luxurious and its maintenance is not too costly. Its headlights are good. In this car air bags are present. The colour quality...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Apr 30, 2020
    4.8

    Best Car: Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is the best car ever I love this car very much. My driving experience is very good. The mileage of this car is also a very good. I think this car is best for racing and style.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • O
    om takpire on Apr 24, 2020
    4.7

    Great Mustang and Looks Are Crazy

    This will be a great car. I really like this Mustang. It looks are crazy and all the car features are great.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abi on Apr 23, 2020
    4

    My Dream Car: Ford Mustang

    Ford Mustang is my favourite and most stylish car. It is my dream car and I want my first and last drive with that car only.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Mustang 2016-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience