Feature abundant car.

Feature abundant car.

It's a great car in its segment and offers a lot of features. The comfort level is great inside the car and the infotainment system is also very nice. while on the exterior the ground clearance is excellent.

By rakesh
On: Jun 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Freestyle

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on657 User reviews
  • All (657)
  • Mileage (169)
  • Performance (106)
  • Looks (107)
  • Comfort (136)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (150)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Drive Experience

    I own a ford freestyle for the last three months now. Pretty satisfied with my choice. A very decent and comfortable car. Genuine road presence and sporty ...Read More

    By naiem bhat
    On: Jul 05, 2021 | 1190 Views
  • My Freesftyle

    Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

    By riju mathew
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    By adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Excellent For Driving

    Driver-friendly Sturdy Car. Fantastic for short as well as long trips. I liked ABS, steering control, build quality and comfort.

    By aj
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 11 Views
  • Lovely Freestyle

    Superb vehicle and full safety. Spacious and fully top featured car with 6 airbags. Really my family enjoyed this car

    By lakshman kumar
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Ashok Yadav

    Good looking car, safety features are excellent and is a car for highways with good stability and Good AC capacity.

    By ashok yadav
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Beast Beast Beast

    Beast for a driving enthusiast. Awesome loved every bit of it. It's a GEM in its segment, no other can-beats 🆓style. It's India's first CUV. More than a hatchb...Read More

    By akhil mittal
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best hatchback CUV in its segment with 1.5 tdci having amazing performance. Excellent to drive in hills. Fantastic pick-up.

    By rahul negi
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 28 Views
  • View All Freestyle Reviews
Ford Freestyle
657 reviews
Rs. 7.28 - 9.03 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.8,73,000*EMI: Rs. 18,934
23.8 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience