• Login / Register

Superb Car

Superb Car

Superb car. But the price is high and removing lower trims caused few buyers to shift to other cars.

By krishna chaitanya bhagavathula
On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on315 User reviews
  • All (315)
  • Mileage (98)
  • Performance (53)
  • Looks (48)
  • Comfort (85)
  • Engine (71)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (75)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall nice experience

    Overall nice experience with my car. Mileage is good. Very minimum periodic service charge with my car.

    By syed omrul hassan
    On: Mar 10, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Very Good Car With Low Mileage

    Very good Hatchback car with all the features you need. The built quality is very strong. But the mileage is very low. I got 14-15kmpl per litre on the highway and 9...Read More

    By anindya bikas maji
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 212 Views
  • Most Under Rated Hatch In India

    Ford Figo is a very good car in all sense. Powerful and smooth engine, slick-shifting gears, excellent ride and handling, comfy cabin space, low maintenance cost. Ford ha...Read More

    By yunus siddiqui
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 409 Views
  • My First Car

    I am using my Ford Figo Petrol version for 1.5 years and found no issues at all. I feel it is the most underrated car. Economical safety hatchback.

    By manohar ravutu
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 3 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    This is the first car I took 16 months back and driven 22000 km. I am very satisfied with the performance.

    By jitendrapisal
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb car. But the price is high and removing lower trims caused few buyers to shift to other cars.

    By krishna chaitanya bhagavathula
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Best In Comfort And Low In Mileage

    Car in comfort & pickup is best but mileage is max to max 12 to 13kmpl in petrol engine.

    By rushir shah
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Not Selling

    Comfort is awesome, mileage is good, built very good,  and amazing ground clearance.

    By pravesh
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 48 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
315 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 8.37 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,82,000*EMI: Rs. 14,934
18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,000*EMI: Rs. 12,512
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?