• Login / Register

Perfect Hatchback

for Titanium Diesel BSIV

Perfect Hatchback

It's really a perfect hatchback in every aspect. Driving Figo is entertainment. Its high torque will make you feel like the car is running to take off like an aeroplane, at the same time it will remain under control even after 170 KMPH, brakes are good enough, Cabin gives less noise and vibrations, it's really fuel-efficient. Its maintenance cost is also very low. In my opinion, there are no drawbacks but it would be better if the size of the tyres is upgraded to 16 inches for better handling of such high power of 100 PS

By monu kumar
On: Oct 16, 2019 | 90 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on274 User reviews
  • All (274)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (46)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Good car, but you will get a little bit engine sound and low ground clearance, headlamps are not that bright.

    By kishore
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Car I Had Driven

    The amazing car I had driven Ford Figo 68000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance....Read More

    By dhanraj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 325 Views
  • Peace Of Mind

    Good performance bike and it has a very good service. It has very low maintenance cost and it has a running capacity.

    By soundararajan
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Overall, good but mileage was low maintenance charges. Average good power with media player and quality is good but needs some improvement.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Superb Handling And Rocket Engine

    The best value for money car. I have titanium Diesel 2019. Features and performance both in 1 package are very difficult to get. I am very happy with the car and it feels...Read More

    By hgyv
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Give It A Chance

    Great car with great performance and looks. Mileage is also good if we don't push the paddle too much.

    By sumit parashari
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Great car to drive even the petrol version is awesome, I would like to recommend to all the car lovers out there.

    By jinesh kanabar
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good car. I really enjoy driving this car. Service is also not very costly and build quality is very good.

    By atul singh
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 33 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
274 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,189
18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,852
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,411
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,442
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,795
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,071
    24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?