• Login / Register

Ford mustang dna in ford figo

It's awesome machine .it's have racing DNA of Ford Mustang especially engine performance fuel economy steering control. I love Ford engineering it's a driver's car.

By premverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 30, 2019 | 45 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on156 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (156)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (32)
  • Comfort (55)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Looks with Less Maintenance

    I have Ford Figo 2012 model-driven 125000 km. It is my second car as I switched from Hyundai Santro and I am very much satisfied with the performance of this car. It stil...Read More

    By a
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 1680 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    By aravind vijayakumaran
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

    By dr vikas sharma
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good car with a really powerful engine and also the fuel efficiency is too good. Highly recommended.

    By sameer kathuria
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Good family car

    Good car in this segment and also a very good hatchback for family use and I got a very comfortable driving experience.

    By anit tomar
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    Ford Figo is a wonderful car, it's smooth, comfortable, and its power is amazing. It is very much economical too.

    By udit
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Great Car.

    This is a wonderful car and has 2 airbags and gives average speed and doesn't use much fuel, and it can travel anywhere, it has much capacity in back and also seats are c...Read More

    By chinmay singh solanki
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Great car.

    Car is good but the legroom is not enough, the car has sufficient features like keyless entry and a start-stop button.

    By user
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
156 reviews
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Year End Offers

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?