• Login / Register

Ford Figo_1.5D The best car

Ford Figo_1.5D The best car

Buying a car which accompanies in our day to day travel should have some prime features regard to safety and comfort in equal proportions at low maintenance not to burn the pockets. I have found Ford Figo to be the best when compared with other manufacturers in the cardekho and have chosen this one by comparing the cost, value for money, safety rating, features, and maintenance cost. The diesel engine in this car is punchy and mileage is very good when compared with other diesel cars. The service team from ford always ensure that our problems are resolved or not with service promises. And the customer care works at the best when compared to other car manufacturers. I would recommend buying ford cars without any hesitation.

By srikanth
On: May 13, 2019 | 118 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on274 User reviews
  • All (274)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (46)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Good car, but you will get a little bit engine sound and low ground clearance, headlamps are not that bright.

    By kishore
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Car I Had Driven

    The amazing car I had driven Ford Figo 68000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance....Read More

    By dhanraj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 324 Views
  • Peace Of Mind

    Good performance bike and it has a very good service. It has very low maintenance cost and it has a running capacity.

    By soundararajan
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Overall, good but mileage was low maintenance charges. Average good power with media player and quality is good but needs some improvement.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Superb Handling And Rocket Engine

    The best value for money car. I have titanium Diesel 2019. Features and performance both in 1 package are very difficult to get. I am very happy with the car and it feels...Read More

    By hgyv
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Give It A Chance

    Great car with great performance and looks. Mileage is also good if we don't push the paddle too much.

    By sumit parashari
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Great car to drive even the petrol version is awesome, I would like to recommend to all the car lovers out there.

    By jinesh kanabar
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good car. I really enjoy driving this car. Service is also not very costly and build quality is very good.

    By atul singh
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
274 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,795
24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,071
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,852
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,411
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,189
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,442
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?