• Login / Register

Best vehicle in the segment. And worth it price.

I have bought my Figo 2 years before, and I am so happy that my selection is right. My Figo is got mileage of about 18 km per Litre and stability on the road is awesome and making quality is satisfied by my own opinion... And noise is less and no tired of travel for a long-distance. Overall my review is Ford Figo is worth more than money.

By vyshakh verified Verified Buyer
On: Aug 04, 2019 | 2597 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

1 comment
1
C
concerned owner
Aug 8, 2019 1:50:12 PM

I get a mileage of around 9 kpl on my Ford Figo petrol 2017 model. Is something wrong with my car in particular or is Ford fooling the general masses

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on228 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (228)
    • Mileage (70)
    • Performance (34)
    • Looks (42)
    • Comfort (73)
    • Engine (53)
    • Interior (20)
    • Power (56)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Comfortable Car.

      The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

      By aravind vijayakumaran
      On: Jan 16, 2020 | 40 Views
    • Best in class.

      Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

      By dr vikas sharma
      On: Jan 07, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Great Car.

      Good car with a really powerful engine and also the fuel efficiency is too good. Highly recommended.

      By sameer kathuria
      On: Jan 03, 2020 | 41 Views
    • Great Car.

      This is a wonderful car and has 2 airbags and gives average speed and doesn't use much fuel, and it can travel anywhere, it has much capacity in back and also seats are c...Read More

      By chinmay singh solanki
      On: Jan 21, 2020 | 199 Views
    • Great car.

      Car is good but the legroom is not enough, the car has sufficient features like keyless entry and a start-stop button.

      By user
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Nice Car.

      Best car under 7 lac in the budget. Titanium is the model to go for comparing the price. Great on the highway and town.

      By abhishek
      On: Jan 04, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Best Car

      This is the best car in this segment, its suspension setup gives comport while you are in the long ride or drive, 

      By shot debbarma
      On: Feb 07, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Best In Class

      Completed 3 lakh Km on my 2011 Ford Figo, still running excellent, very low cost of maintenance, great drive, great ride, comfortable, convenient, best in its class, spac...Read More

      By lomas
      On: Feb 07, 2020 | 105 Views
    • View All Figo Reviews
    Ford Figo
    228 reviews
    Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check February Offers

    User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?