Great Sedan

Great Sedan

About an year ago, we upgraded to Ford Aspire from a hatchback. The delivery was awesome and the Chennai Ford Employees surely made me feel special. The space and performance of my Aspire have been awesome, in city 13 KMPL and about 18 KMPL in highway is pretty decent in a start-up sedan segment. In highways at good speeds, engine noise is not heard, which gives a pleasant drive in my Petrol variant. AC chillness is great in the segment and gets cool really soon. Boot space is good, which is enough for us for long trips. I was a little doubtful to choose Ford, as my friends said the maintenance cost is high. However there is a service pricing list which was explained during the delivery of the car, all my services bills so far have not exceeded that amount, this is a new approach which other carmakers don't have. A safe car with decent features, it may not look as fancy as its contenders, but this car will surely keep you and your family safe while traveling and will never fail to put a smile.  Surely worth buying a Ford Aspire.

By bharani
On: Nov 20, 2019 | 75 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on694 User reviews
  • All (694)
  • Mileage (232)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (210)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (159)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

    Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

    By karan
    On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2239 Views
  • FUN TO DRIVE

    Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

    By prasanth
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 894 Views
  • Power,comfort

    Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

    By nishant prajapati
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
694 reviews
Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,28,000*EMI: Rs. 15,551
18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience