Ford Aspire - Honest Review After 5000 km

Ford Aspire - Honest Review After 5000 km

This is an honest review of the Ford Aspire trend plus model. It's been 6 months since I bought the Ford Aspire trend plus petrol. One thing I must say about Ford is its build quality which I have never seen in other cars of the same segment Things I love about Ford Aspire 1. Its pickup and power is really amazing 2. Buildquality 3. Average is good...it gives about 19-20kmpl if u drive between 60-80kmph 4. Lcd screen touch response is very nice and feels like premium 5. Front and backside visibility is nice 6. It has parking sensors and camera which is very useful when park your car in congusted space 7. Audio quality is good 8. Ride is very comfortable and give you feels like you are sitting in a premium car 9. It gives you safety features, airbags, abs, ebd etc 10. Overall space is very good which makes your ride very comfortable Thanks

By userverified Verified Buyer
On: Mar 26, 2019 | 130 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo Aspire

1 comment
1
p
paras
Mar 28, 2019 2:24:56 PM

I want to buy a car. I think aspire is good for me . u r review is very helpful for me. thank u

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Aspire User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on893 User reviews
    • All (694)
    • Mileage (232)
    • Performance (105)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (210)
    • Engine (154)
    • Interior (91)
    • Power (159)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car In Its Segment!

      Excellent car in its segment. A driver's car, its fun and gives a lot of confidence. The only place where this car lacks is fuel efficiency (petrol variant). It cove...Read More

      By karan
      On: Jul 06, 2021 | 2278 Views
    • FUN TO DRIVE

      Ford Aspire is the only car in its segment to get 6 airbags, its a fun to drive a car, features are good enough, but no rear ac vents, and the rear seat comfort is n...Read More

      By prasanth
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 893 Views
    • Power,comfort

      Powerful and Safest compact Sedan, Comfortable, stylish, perfect in handling, and many more smart features.

      By nishant prajapati
      On: Jun 03, 2021 | 55 Views
    • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

      Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

      By shibabrata nayak
      On: Jul 25, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Exalent Car

      Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

      By vijay vijay
      On: Sep 14, 2021 | 32 Views
    • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

      New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

      By hemant kumar jeengar
      On: Jul 29, 2021 | 68 Views
    • Best Compact Sedan Car

      Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

      By kunal kumar
      On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
    • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

      Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

      By arun chawla
      On: Jul 13, 2021 | 42 Views
    • View All Aspire Reviews
    Ford Aspire
    893 reviews
    Rs. 7.28 - 8.73 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Figo Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,28,000*EMI: Rs. 15,551
    18.5 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience