• Login / Register

One of the best car

for 1.5 Ti VCT MT Titanium BSIV

One of the best car

In this range I think this one is good choice.Having good look , good engine power. better then MS.when I was planning to buy a car I was confused with lots of option in the market.
Now I am writing this review after using Ford Ecosport for 6 months.This car is best for both highway or the city where you want.Those who are expecting average of 18 kmph in petrol variant I want to tell the not to go with ecosport petrol you may go with ecosport diesel variant. The car is best for long drive. Engine is powerful i.e. 1499 enough to drive on Expressways. Even i had used my suv on Lucknow-Agra expressway. Completely satisfied with interior and exterior of the vehicle.
Some people use to compare Ecosport and vitara breeza. I think comparison is wrong because Ecosport is having engine of 1499cc where as vitara is having engine of 1248cc. This is the best reason that ecosport is more powerful than vitara brezza but I think in look wise vitara brezza is more attractive than ecosport. But I don't have much knowledge of vitara so I can't say any more about vitara. But if you are planning for ford Ecosport than you must go for it.TRUST ME.

By vikas dixitverified Verified Buyer
On: Sep 13, 2017 | 599 Views
  • 42 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1760 User reviews
  • All (1387)
  • Mileage (311)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (298)
  • Comfort (421)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Small SUV.

    Good vehicle for budget family and road grip is good but the shock absorbers are a little bit hard other than this everything is fine.

    By k c nagarjuna reddy
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Build tough and robust, best in the segment. Quality was good for the price point. In terms of spares and service costs, it is good. One gets used to its performance, com...Read More

    By phanendhra
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 597 Views
  • Best Car In Budget.

    Ford EcoSport is the Best Car in the budget, good mileage, good service, good features, good looking, Overall we can say it's a perfect car.

    By abhishek
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Build Quality Is Awesome.

    Staring feedback is awesome, the suspension setup is best and the driving experience superb, safety, and build quality is speechless.

    By sujit swain
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Efficient And Smooth

    Good vehicle for the city and long rides. Comfortable for 4 passenger's.17 to 18 kmpl in the city. Highways can be around 20 to 22. Body guage is good. Perfect for small ...Read More

    By rajan cv
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 1831 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    My dream car. Love for Ford EcoSport Titanium S diesel. Love the balancing. Best suites for the long drives.

    By santosh reddy c
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Suv In Class

    Best in the segment, Build quality is top, best drive quality Low-cost maintenance, Low fuel cost. Top-quality features.

    By saurabh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 29 Views
  • My Great Car.

    Very nice car and great handling good mileage great comfort driving experience is very good my great car.

    By user
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 43 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1760 reviews
Rs. 8.19 - 11.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Rs.11,18,000*EMI: Rs. 25,219
21.7 kmplManual
Pay 1,18,100 more to get
  • Side
  • Rs.8,69,000*EMI: Rs. 18,860
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,49,000*EMI: Rs. 20,576
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Steering Mounted Controls
    • Nav. with Apple CP
    • Rear Parking Sensors
  • Rs.999,900*EMI: Rs. 21,662
    21.7 kmplManual
    Pay 50,900 more to get
    • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
    • Push Start/Stop
    • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.11,18,000*EMI: Rs. 25,219
    21.7 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
      Rs.11,73,000*EMI: Rs. 26,437
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 55,000 more to get
      • Rs.819,000*EMI: Rs. 17,470
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Dual Airbags
        • ABS with EBD
        • Safe Clutch Start
      • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
        Rs.899,000*EMI: Rs. 19,152
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 80,000 more to get
        • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
        • Rear Parking Sensors
        • Steering Mounted Controls
      • Rs.9,78,000*EMI: Rs. 20,832
        15.9 kmplManual
        Pay 79,000 more to get
        • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
        • Push Start/Stop
        • Leather Wrapped Steering
      • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
        15.9 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 90,000 more to get
        • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
          15.9 kmplManual
          Key Features
          • Rs.1,068,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
            15.9 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,23,000*EMI: Rs. 24,673
              15.9 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get
              • Rs.11,58,000*EMI: Rs. 25,435
                14.7 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 35,000 more to get
                • Paddle Shifters
                • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
                • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming
              ×
              Which is your city ?