• Login / Register

Ecosport Facelift: Value for money, Advanced Tech

for 1.5 Diesel Titanium Plus BSIV

1000+ km driven in city traffic. it is giving a mileage of 24.0 Km/L (crossed checked manually).There are numerous positive points & a few negatives, which are - 1. Steering could have been lighter like honda/ hyundai
2. Puddle lamps do not turn off during day time.
3. Engine noise filtering in cabin could have been reduced more.
4. Rear door bottles can not be taken out of the door without opening the door.

By dr s n tewari
On: Dec 26, 2017 | 201 Views
  • 38 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

1 comment
1
v
vinaysagar yadav
May 3, 2018 12:17:48 PM

i have take a testdrive of new ford ecosporte. i feel awsome .this is one of the most compact suv in this class and power pack of indain costmers. thanks ford.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1263 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1264)
    • Mileage (282)
    • Performance (167)
    • Looks (280)
    • Comfort (401)
    • Engine (227)
    • Interior (139)
    • Power (217)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Budget SUV.

      I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

      By mansing
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 1871 Views
    • Pleasurable Experience

      The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

      By user
      On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
    • Best Ever Choice.

      The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

      By prashant yadav
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Best Car

      Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

      By user
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Good Car

      The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

      By vedansh kumawat
      On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
    • Nice Car

      I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

      By aseem pandey
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 150 Views
    • Best Car

      Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

      By shivam semwal
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 14 Views
    • Great Car

      Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

      By vivid borok kalai debbarma
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All EcoSport Reviews
    Ford EcoSport
    1263 reviews
    Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check February Offers

    User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?