• Login / Register

An Excellent Car

for 1.5 TDCi Trend BSIV

This is the car which gives you power & pickup. I have finished 75000 km and have no complaints against it. Rs 6500 to 7000 is spent on service, done at an interval of every 10000 km (including wheel alignment & balancing). When I compare this car to other cars at this price range, I don't find them being as strong as the EcoSport. Its body is so heavy.

By akhil
On: Jul 01, 2016 | 114 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1264 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (1264)
  • Mileage (282)
  • Performance (167)
  • Looks (280)
  • Comfort (401)
  • Engine (227)
  • Interior (139)
  • Power (217)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Budget SUV.

    I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

    By mansing
    On: Feb 12, 2020 | 2581 Views
  • Pleasurable Experience

    The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

    By user
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Best Ever Choice.

    The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

    By prashant yadav
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Best Car

    Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

    By user
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

    By vedansh kumawat
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car

    I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

    By aseem pandey
    On: Feb 19, 2020 | 209 Views
  • Best Car

    Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

    By shivam semwal
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Great Car

    Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

    By vivid borok kalai debbarma
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1264 reviews
Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?