• Login / Register

Amazing Car

for 1.0 Ecoboost Trend Plus BSIV

Amazing Car

Though now there are many cars with same features and design still the Eco boost is unbeatable. The engine seems to be just 1litre but when you experience it is second to none. Ecoboost still stands there where it was. It is pulling the car with so much ease that one can never feel that they are getting the power from the just 1-litre engine, the pull and the pick are the things which one must watch. As I am an Indian, and I must say that this car is truly for Indians, the ground clearance is 200mm which is very decent and can thus let anyone to drive it anywhere as it can adjust quickly to the rough terrain or to the plain which will give you the better view of the road. In India, the most important thing which is looked far is the performance of the vehicle regarding its mileage and even in this category this car doesn't lag as the car delivers around about 18kmpl even though in any conditions the mileage is above 10kmpl which is good one for the vehicle. If I talk about the safety feature of the vehicle it is equipped with all the safety features(depending upon the model you go for) either it is ABS, Airbags, but one thing which I missed was the rear camera which is necessary for the vehicle of such a height. In entertainment features, this car also performs well as there are four speakers all around, but the base model doesn't have that CD/DVD player in it for which one has to spend more. These are the features which I have observed and was looking for in my car apart from these the commanding position behind the wheels is the attractive feature which only an SUV can offer and gives you the feeling that is just unexplainable. Moreover, the luggage space of 346 L provided is good enough to store the luggage of a family easily as I have carried the luggage of my family in this car for about one week easily. Moreover being from Himachal Pradesh, I think this vehicle doesn't ever make me believe that I have made a wrong decision of going for it, as in this vehicle we have done our tour around Dharamshala, McLeodganj, Mussorie, Kullu and Manali. This car has performed very well.

By vishal jaswal
On: Aug 08, 2016 | 237 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

Ford EcoSport User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1387 User reviews
  • All (1387)
  • Mileage (311)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (298)
  • Comfort (421)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (143)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Small SUV.

    Good vehicle for budget family and road grip is good but the shock absorbers are a little bit hard other than this everything is fine.

    By k c nagarjuna reddy
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Build tough and robust, best in the segment. Quality was good for the price point. In terms of spares and service costs, it is good. One gets used to its performance, com...Read More

    By phanendhra
    On: Oct 15, 2020 | 603 Views
  • Best Car In Budget.

    Ford EcoSport is the Best Car in the budget, good mileage, good service, good features, good looking, Overall we can say it's a perfect car.

    By abhishek
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Build Quality Is Awesome.

    Staring feedback is awesome, the suspension setup is best and the driving experience superb, safety, and build quality is speechless.

    By sujit swain
    On: Oct 08, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Efficient And Smooth

    Good vehicle for the city and long rides. Comfortable for 4 passenger's.17 to 18 kmpl in the city. Highways can be around 20 to 22. Body guage is good. Perfect for small ...Read More

    By rajan cv
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 1826 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    My dream car. Love for Ford EcoSport Titanium S diesel. Love the balancing. Best suites for the long drives.

    By santosh reddy c
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Suv In Class

    Best in the segment, Build quality is top, best drive quality Low-cost maintenance, Low fuel cost. Top-quality features.

    By saurabh
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 29 Views
  • My Great Car.

    Very nice car and great handling good mileage great comfort driving experience is very good my great car.

    By user
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 43 Views
  • View All EcoSport Reviews
Ford EcoSport
1387 reviews
Rs. 8.19 - 11.73 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers

Compare Variants of Ford EcoSport

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Rs.9,78,000*EMI: Rs. 20,832
15.9 kmplManual
Pay 79,000 more to get
  • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
  • Push Start/Stop
  • Leather Wrapped Steering
  • Rs.8,19,000*EMI: Rs. 17,470
    15.9 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Safe Clutch Start
  • Ecosport 1.5 Petrol TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,99,000*EMI: Rs. 19,152
    15.9 kmplManual
    Pay 80,000 more to get
    • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto
    • Rear Parking Sensors
    • Steering Mounted Controls
  • Rs.1,068,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
    15.9 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 90,000 more to get
    • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
      15.9 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Rs.10,68,000*EMI: Rs. 23,490
        15.9 kmplManual
        Key Features
        • Ecosport Sports PetrolCurrently Viewing
          Rs.11,23,000*EMI: Rs. 24,673
          15.9 kmplManual
          Pay 55,000 more to get
          • Rs.11,58,000*EMI: Rs. 25,435
            14.7 kmplAutomatic
            Pay 35,000 more to get
            • Paddle Shifters
            • Cruise Control with Speed-Limite
            • Tyre Pressure Monitoring System
          • Rs.8,69,000*EMI: Rs. 18,860
            21.7 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Dual Airbags
            • ABS with EBD
            • Safe Clutch Start
          • Ecosport 1.5 Diesel TrendCurrently Viewing
            Rs.9,49,000*EMI: Rs. 20,576
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 80,000 more to get
            • Steering Mounted Controls
            • Nav. with Apple CP
            • Rear Parking Sensors
          • Rs.9,99,900*EMI: Rs. 21,662
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 50,900 more to get
            • Projector Headlamps with LED DRL
            • Push Start/Stop
            • Leather Wrapped Steering
          • Rs.11,18,000*EMI: Rs. 25,219
            21.7 kmplManual
            Pay 1,18,100 more to get
            • Side
          • Rs.11,18,000*EMI: Rs. 25,219
            21.7 kmplManual
            Key Features
            • Ecosport Sports DieselCurrently Viewing
              Rs.11,73,000*EMI: Rs. 26,437
              21.7 kmplManual
              Pay 55,000 more to get

              User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

              *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

              Trending Ford Cars

              • Popular
              • Upcoming
              ×
              Which is your city ?