• Login / Register

A dream car

I just couldnot have dreamt of a better car than than this facelifted version of ecosport, it offers excellent steering dynamics,beautiful design and mileage good enough in the range of 19-20 kms (50/50 highway and city conditions).My only suggestion is that ford could have offered a rear vent AC and a sliding arm console in the ecosport which would have made it a near perfect car,my ratings would thus be 4/5.

By surojitverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 01, 2018 | 166 Views
  • 16 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Ecosport

1 comment
1
U
udaykumar tukaram patil
Jun 28, 2018 6:58:48 PM

I am proud owner of 1.5 diesel titanium facelift version and I am fully satisfied with the performance as well as other parafernalia ....nevertheless it would have been a perfect would there have been given the sliding hand rest for the driver as well as the co passenger at front....Very comfortable n sturdy vehicle

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford EcoSport User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1264 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1264)
    • Mileage (282)
    • Performance (167)
    • Looks (280)
    • Comfort (401)
    • Engine (227)
    • Interior (139)
    • Power (217)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Budget SUV.

      I was looking for a budget car. Had shortlisted a few. Finally bought the Ecosport. Ford promises a good mileage and affordable service cost. And they do deliver on that ...Read More

      By mansing
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 2010 Views
    • Pleasurable Experience

      The most pleasurable experience I ever had with a car. Totally value for money car. Been 6 years since I am driving this car.

      By user
      On: Feb 11, 2020 | 67 Views
    • Best Ever Choice.

      The perfect car used 80000 km with 0 costs only service cost and that is also cheaper than the other.

      By prashant yadav
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 54 Views
    • Best Car

      Best car, I love to drive Ecosport. I love all its features.

      By user
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Good Car

      The car is very good, with all the amazing features and performance.

      By vedansh kumawat
      On: Feb 14, 2020 | 26 Views
    • Nice Car

      I have purchased Ecosport in 2018 Trend plus variant. It is just like a lion when you accelerate it you can't imagine, I was going to Gorakhpur and it reaches 180 kmph ve...Read More

      By aseem pandey
      On: Feb 19, 2020 | 168 Views
    • Best Car

      Ecosport is the best car with good comfort, mileage, features, and performance are great. It has a good boot space. It's all variants are best.

      By shivam semwal
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 14 Views
    • Great Car

      Ford Ecosport looks great, comfortable, with safety. It is full of features.

      By vivid borok kalai debbarma
      On: Feb 17, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All EcoSport Reviews
    Ford EcoSport
    1264 reviews
    Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    Check February Offers

    User Reviews on EcoSport Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?