• English
  • Login / Register

Little Monster

R
ravi on Jul 19, 2012
4.3

Little Monster

Although the looks are pretty impressive, the interiors looks familiar with the same dashboard from the new fiesta. it is nor a bad thing, rather is pretty impressive. It has a great build quality with nice body curves and Ford has used great quality plastic too, unlike other car makers like Tata and Mahindra. It is undoubtedly a true head turner. It looks great on the road with an aggressive front grille and the boot-mounted rear tyre. I can't comment on the comfort aspect as I have not been in a drive yet. Coming to the pickup, again, I expect it to be good as it has an award winning 1-litre gasoline engine thumping 125PS. I seriously would love to take the car on a ride. For all the people who are thinking that the car will be under power, let me tell you that it will be a little monster. Just look at the power to weight ratio guys, it weighs 1400kg and has 120bhp at 1500rpm. The best feature of the car is its pricing.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford EcoSport 2015-2021 user reviews

4.6/5
Based on1.4K User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (1419)
  • Mileage (320)
  • Performance (199)
  • Looks (301)
  • Comfort (426)
  • Engine (254)
  • Interior (144)
  • Power (230)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sankalp nayak on May 17, 2021
    4.5

    Big Daddy Of The Segment

    Cheapest car in the segment of compact SUV. Even the second top variant in a diesel comes under 11.5 lacs. And also the big daddy of the segmentRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    naeem shaikh on Apr 23, 2021
    4.2

    BMW X1 Feeling

    Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding quality is best.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhijith arun on Apr 10, 2021
    4.7

    The Car Build For Car Lovers

    Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pratham deswal on Mar 30, 2021
    4.7

    Best In Segment

    Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    chethan on Feb 22, 2021
    4.5

    Gud Car With Some Small Changes

    It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a highRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aman singhal on Jan 27, 2021
    4.2

    Simply Wow!

    Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rishab agarwal on Jan 08, 2021
    5

    Super Car..

    Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tpreddy on Jan 07, 2021
    5

    Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

    The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this is 1 NO CARRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All EcoSport 2015-2021 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience