Ford Figo Aspire with ton of features and power

for Titanium Plus Diesel BSIV

Ford Figo Aspire with ton of features and power

The Ford cars are very wide in terms of engine and power. My car is Figo Aspire which is very much perfect and goes like butter and in terms of mileage it can claim 28, 29 km/l which is phenomenal in 1.5 diesel engine and last its build quality which is superb and strong enough in this car segment. Ford knows how to build a perfect car.

By shubham soni
On: Feb 07, 2019 | 122 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on798 User reviews
  • All (798)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. 

    By sangram singh
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 38 Views
  • 40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

    By vishnraj
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still more

    By clasher viki
    On: Sep 08, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 47 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
Rs.5.21 - 9.10 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Ford Aspire

Trending Ford Cars

  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience