Ford Aspire - Honest Review After 5000 km

Ford Aspire - Honest Review After 5000 km

This is an honest review of the Ford Aspire trend plus model. It's been 6 months since I bought the Ford Aspire trend plus petrol. One thing I must say about Ford is its build quality which I have never seen in other cars of the same segment Things I love about Ford Aspire 1. Its pickup and power is really amazing 2. Buildquality 3. Average is good...it gives about 19-20kmpl if u drive between 60-80kmph 4. Lcd screen touch response is very nice and feels like premium 5. Front and backside visibility is nice 6. It has parking sensors and camera which is very useful when park your car in congusted space 7. Audio quality is good 8. Ride is very comfortable and give you feels like you are sitting in a premium car 9. It gives you safety features, airbags, abs, ebd etc 10. Overall space is very good which makes your ride very comfortable Thanks

By userverified Verified Buyer
On: Mar 26, 2019 | 131 Views
  • 11 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Ford Aspire User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on798 User reviews
  • All (798)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. 

    By sangram singh
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 37 Views
  • 40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

    By vishnraj
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

    By vijay vijay
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still more

    By clasher viki
    On: Sep 08, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

    By hemant kumar jeengar
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

    By shibabrata nayak
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

    By kunal kumar
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

    By arun chawla
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 47 Views
  • View All Aspire Reviews
Ford Aspire
Rs.5.21 - 9.10 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Ford Aspire

1 comment
1
p
paras
Mar 28, 2019 2:24:56 PM

I want to buy a car. I think aspire is good for me . u r review is very helpful for me. thank u

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Upcoming
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience