15 days performance

15 days performance

Rs. 5.21 - 9.10 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

15 days performance

R
rajnish mahawar on Jan 22, 2019
3

15 days performance

I have used a new Ford Aspire petrol (Trend plus) for last 15 day.. The car has some good features as well some bad. I have driven almost a 1000 km in 15 days, take a ride from Delhi to rajasthan so get the performance of the car. 1.Good handling 2.Good music system 3. Good A/c 4. Nice suspension 5.Good leg space but tiered for a long drive. Bad things 1 Engine noise 2. Not Pick up in 2nd & 3rd gear. 3. Average is just 13 to 14km per liter. 4. Navigation is not working properly. (Don't knw why) 5. Seats are comfortable for shorts rides.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Ford Aspire user reviews

4.6/5
Based on696 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (696)
  • Mileage (234)
  • Performance (105)
  • Looks (119)
  • Comfort (211)
  • Engine (154)
  • Interior (91)
  • Power (160)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • S
    sangram singh on Nov 17, 2021
    5

    Best Pick Up

    I bought Aspire diesel on Jan 21 after selling my Scorpio. I experienced the best pick up and very good mileage 26 kmpl on the highway and 18kmpl in the market. 

  • V
    vishnraj on Nov 04, 2021
    5

    40k Experience

    Power and Acceleration are brilliant. Handling gives you confidence. You don't need a touch screen or Multiplex in this car, because you can just enjoy the drive.

  • V
    vijay vijay on Sep 14, 2021
    5

    Exalent Car

    Exalent comfort and good mileage, safty also good. Maintenance ls ok, very low prise. Esay drive. Super budjet car.

  • C
    clasher viki on Sep 08, 2021
    4

    Good Car With Better Price Range

    Good car with a better price range of the ford, comfort, and stylish, mileage is somewhat ok, still more

  • H
    hemant kumar jeengar on Jul 29, 2021
    4.3

    Mileage Petrol Titanium Plus Petrol

    New Ford aspires titanium plus petrol May 2021 highway mileage of10 to 11km. Will, it increases or not.

  • S
    shibabrata nayak on Jul 25, 2021
    4.7

    Diesel ...best In Class Compact Sedan

    Best power-packed compact sedan. Excellent ride and handling. The diesel engine is too good. Power and precision. Equally matched.

  • K
    kunal kumar on Jul 21, 2021
    5

    Best Compact Sedan Car

    Best Compact Sedan car on the Indian road. For the last 2 years, I am using it. No issues till now. There are so many misconceptions about the car. I love it.

  • C
    chacha on Jul 13, 2021
    3.8

    Overall Good But Low Fuel Economy

    Overall it is a good package. Got more features than Amaze and Dzire with low spending. But not happy with fuel efficiency. Average of 16 on the highway with AC

  • View All Aspire Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience