• Login / Register

Buy this car

Buy this car

Supercar I like this car and I will buy this car in 2019 this will be coming to my place.

By manish singh
On: Jan 16, 2019 | 68 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on DC TCA

1 comment
1
N
naman modi
Mar 13, 2020 4:28:58 PM

ek baat bolna chaungaa lamborghini koi afford nhi kr skta pr ek yhi car h jo itne low budget m h and good looking like lamborghini

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    DC TCA User Reviews

    4.9/5
    Based on17 User reviews
    • All (17)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (7)
    • Comfort (2)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (2)
    • Price (1)
    • Good performance (2)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • This Car Is Very Smooth

      This car is very smooth on the road. My first DC cars and it is a truly beautiful experience. 

      By ranjeet kumar
      On: Apr 28, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Good Looking Car

      Interested, very well design, and stylish. I want to buy this car because of the low budget and first-class designed.

      By amirul alam
      On: Jul 25, 2020 | 33 Views
    • AMAZING CAR IN BUDGET

      AMAZING LOOK RELAXING COMFORT EASY OPERATING ENOUGH FOR COUPLES AND LOVERS DC TCA THE FIRST CAR EVER FROM DC IT IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS PRICE AWESOME AND UNBELIEVABLE CAR...Read More

      By online earnings
      On: Apr 08, 2020 | 82 Views
    • Good Car TCA

      Superb car in a low budget so I like this car really very nice. I want also to buy this car when it launches.

      By priyasingh
      On: Jul 26, 2020 | 42 Views
    • I Value And Affordable Car Thanks For Bringing Thi

      Most affordable car to India. The car will rock very soon. It should launch fast, wait for it. Let it have a huge success.

      By p ka saat ncs gaming
      On: Jun 10, 2020 | 19 Views
    • My favorite one

      It is the best car that I have heard of. The best thing about this is its speed. I am fascinated about its interior which is making me so much existed I am just waiting f...Read More

      By deepak mishra
      On: Dec 27, 2019 | 73 Views
    • Awesome Car

      Its looks are like sporty and design is also good and engine is lacking behind that's the only problem overall it is very good car.

      By anonymous
      On: Aug 19, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Comfortable Car

      Please make the interior as awesome as the exterior in DC TCA. Also, make it comfortable for tall guys.

      By saurabh mohurle
      On: Jul 02, 2019 | 37 Views
    • View All TCA Reviews
    DC TCA
    17 reviews
    Rs. 25.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?