• Login / Register

Its best car.

Its best car.

I think it is the best car for me and I want to buy this car. Please notify me when its launch.

By shridhar
On: Dec 27, 2018 | 54 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun GO Cross

1 comment
1
B
bhagat singh
Mar 24, 2019 2:44:53 AM

Am waiting last one and half year for purchase this car. Please alert me whan launched.

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Datsun Cross User Reviews

    4.4/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (8)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Engine (1)
    • Interior (1)
    • Price (2)
    • Airbags (1)
    • Gear (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Datsun GO Cross

      Overall better but please change the gear system to normal. The build quality is not quite good

      By shameer amna
      On: Jan 24, 2019 | 71 Views
    • Its best car.

      I think it is the best car for me and I want to buy this car. Please notify me when its launch.

      By shridhar
      On: Dec 27, 2018 | 54 Views
    • Stylish look

      Its an amazing car with the lowest price as compare to other cars. I preferred to must buy this car. It is fully family car. They launched in sporty look with a different...Read More

      By manish
      On: May 22, 2019 | 95 Views
    • Superb Car & Best Quality

      Excellent quality car, very low price.

      By madhusudan kumar pandey
      On: May 02, 2019 | 23 Views
    • Good car

      I want to buy this car really good car for me

      By deepak
      On: Mar 15, 2019 | 28 Views
    • Super Awesome Car

      It is really a budget-friendly car with comfort and style. The look of the car is simply awesome.

      By selvam
      On: Aug 12, 2019 | 20 Views
    • Amazing sporty car

      It's looking good sporty car. when it's launch. And the best family car. I like so much sport look car. 

      By anonymous
      On: Jul 30, 2019 | 10 Views
    • Excellent car

      Excellent mini SUV & powerfull engine and excellent interiors.

      By anonymous
      On: Mar 22, 2019 | 20 Views
    • View All Cross Reviews
    Datsun Cross
    11 reviews
    Rs. 4.4 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Datsun Cars

    • Popular

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?