• Login / Register

Excellent Car.

Excellent Car.

This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car.

By anonymous
On: Jun 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Citroen C5 Aircross

Citroen C5 Aircross User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on9 User reviews
  • All (9)
  • Looks (5)
  • Price (1)
  • Suv car (2)
  • Automatic (1)
  • Automatic transmission (1)
  • Safety (1)
  • Safety feature (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best SUV Car

    This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car. 

    By arunchander
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Unique & dynamic design SUV

    PSA Citroen unveils first product Citroen C5 Aircross in India; aims 2% market share in the next 5 years with a very unique & dynamic design with all the feature which In...Read More

    By mohanjeet
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Best nice SUV

    Looks are nice having good features and a good SUV among others in segment.

    By mahesh kumar
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Mind blowing car.

    This car has a very attractive and sporty design. It has mind-blowing features and has the best safety features. I love this car.

    By raj gupta
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great car.

    I own Citroen for more than 10 years, on every visit to Europe, Citroen steering is in my hands, Blindoly one of the best technology with a mixture of luxury on any road ...Read More

    By simar veer
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Best in price.

    I think its brilliant car outstanding in all terms but price should be below 22 lakh on-road for automatic transmission otherwise it would be an expensive range.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Economical Car.

    Nice SUV with the best features of Japanese technologies. Cost of the SUV is much lower as compared with KIA, Hector and Harrier.

    By sanjay manmode
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 43 Views
  • View All C5 Aircross Reviews
Citroen C5 Aircross
9 reviews
Rs. 25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?