Good looking car

Good looking car

It's looking was very good. The price is also reasonable. The horsepower of the car is very high. Within a span of four seconds, it takes to speed up to a hundred miles per second. The design of the car is also very nice and the performance of the car is also very good. The price is not damn too high or too low.

By anonymous
On: Oct 29, 2019 | 70 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Chevrolet Camaro

Chevrolet Camaro User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on14 User reviews
  • All (14)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Mind Blowing Car

    In my opinion, this car is perfect. Only one word for this car...... FANTASTIC. Price is not that much high as in this price you are going to have everything that yo...Read More

    By shivam agnihotri
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The Chevrolet Camaro is really good looking and it's amazing in all the color but red is most attractive and you see the wheel of the car it's really good. The 2020 Chevy...Read More

    By pavan thakare
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Transformer Bumblebee Is Camaro

    Anywhere anytime my dream car is this. I give a pet name for it my baby or my bee. I love the transformer. I love bumblebee. I love Camaro. 1 car for my full lifetime.

    By rishi
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Best Car

    It is the best car, it has an outstanding style and engine power, the carmakers should open the showroom in India. It will be helpful for the people of India.

    By abhishek salian
    On: Jan 26, 2022 | 6 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    It's an amazing car I have ever seen. Good looks and great smooth engine with good comfort.

    By niranjan mane
    On: May 10, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    The is best in all the aspects. It gives a thrilling comfort while driving and has a deadly combination of colours.

    By sanjay raj
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Great car.

    It's a very awesome car, And also its engine is very powerful and it's designed like Lamborghini.

    By ritesh kumar
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the great sports car,great comfort. Alluring looks,great design of the car.

    By saab sandhu
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Camaro Reviews
Chevrolet Camaro
14 reviews
Rs.50.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience