The Real Loving Beast

V
vinay grewal on Apr 05, 2019
4

The Real Loving Beast

Just got a crazy look at the car and it looks damn badass in that matte finishes, everyone on the road just bent and see what the hell is going there, but the most amazing thing is the interior with is so great, luxurious with a lot of comfortable features. One of my favourite that wind wing at the back I just love to see it up and down. I am so much satisfied with the whole package.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Bugatti Chiron user reviews

4.2/5
Based on39 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • J
    jerry gurung on Dec 01, 2021
    4.7

    Best Of The Best

    Chiron is the pinnacle of style, luxury and speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nishk on Aug 23, 2021
    5

    Buggati Chiron Is My Life

    Buggati Chiron is my favorite car in the world. It is the fastest car in the world, and the material Bugatti Chiron uses for the air crafts build quality was awesome.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    small sbk blogs on Feb 24, 2021
    4.3

    My Dream Car Buggati Chiron Top Apeed My Ride 320

    This is my dream car, I purchased it last year, it has a top speed of 320kmph. It is giving 6 to 9 kmpl mileage on the highway which is not good.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    partha mandal on Jan 16, 2021
    3.5

    Just a Beast

    Just a beast.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nazeer ahmad on Oct 16, 2020
    5

    Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    devashish gupta on Sep 28, 2020
    5

    Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    swap on Sep 27, 2020
    2.3

    A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • sarthak gupta on Jun 26, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Chiron Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming cars

  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
  • Citroen Basalt
    Citroen Basalt
    Rs.11 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience