A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.

By swap
On: Sep 27, 2020 | 53 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Bugatti Chiron User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on39 User reviews
  • All (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Of The Best

    Chiron is the pinnacle of style, luxury and speed.

    By jerry
    On: Dec 01, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Buggati Chiron Is My Life

    Buggati Chiron is my favorite car in the world. It is the fastest car in the world, and the material Bugatti Chiron uses for the air crafts build quality was awesome.

    By nishk
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 59 Views
  • My Dream Car Buggati Chiron Top Apeed My Ride 320

    This is my dream car, I purchased it last year, it has a top speed of 320kmph. It is giving 6 to 9 kmpl mileage on the highway which is not good.

    By small sbk blogs
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 78 Views
  • Just a Beast

    Just a beast.

    By partha mandal
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.

    By nazeer ahmad
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.

    By devashish gupta
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 72 Views
  • A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.

    By swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    By sarthak gupta
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 100 Views
  • View All Chiron Reviews
Bugatti Chiron
39 reviews
Rs.19.21 - 28.40 Cr*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Bugatti Chiron

1 comment
1
A
advaith .t
Dec 21, 2021 9:58:23 AM

hey keep in mind that this is the record breaking cars luxurious version ok! and this is a hypercar made by the company called buggati so the prices will be like that only if u cant offord buy a civic

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Other Upcoming Cars

    • Toyota Land Cruiser
      Toyota Land Cruiser
      Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
    • Hyundai Nexo
      Hyundai Nexo
      Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
    • Volkswagen Virtus
      Volkswagen Virtus
      Rs.11.50 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jun 09, 2022
    • Kia EV6
      Kia EV6
      Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2022
    • Kia Sportage
      Kia Sportage
      Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Jul 10, 2022
    • Hyundai Palisade
      Hyundai Palisade
      Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2022
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience