• Login / Register

Excellent Car

It is an excellent car, I am really very lucky that I have this car. The look of the car is sporty and the driving is really very smooth including the great speakers. 

By ajay kumar garg
On: Aug 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on BMW 8 Series

BMW 8 Series User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on10 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (9)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • BMW 8 Series

    BMW 8 Series is my most favorite car, it looks like Jaguar. 

    By gourab barman
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design, interior quality is definitely better than any Aston Martin.

    By arindam paul
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Super Car: BMW 8 Series

    I love this car because it is a supermodel and the car has a powerful engine and it was a super looking car.

    By jay domadiya
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car. Its design is so beautiful and black in colour might make girls crazy. In my opinion, it is fabulous to go for it. I think it has a remote control too. ...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Amazing performance.

    The best Car in segment. Picks speed upto 100 Km in 4.2 seconds. Looks amazing.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 15 Views
  • BMW 8 Series

    This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design. I love this car.

    By javed ahmad
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    That stylish glamorous body finishing supported with the powerful engine will surely a notable thing and also the comfortable seating.

    By muhammad ameen
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Bmw 8 Series Design

    Nice design and the car looks sporty. I think this year BMW makes top model of series we are waiting for.

    By subhojit roy
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • View All 8 Series Reviews
BMW 8 Series
10 reviews
Rs. 85.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • BMW 2 Series
    BMW 2 Series
    Rs.32.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • BMW i3
    BMW i3
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: May 22, 2020
  • BMW X6 2020
    BMW X6 2020
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2020

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?