Coupe Philosophy

Coupe Philosophy

I saw many BMW cars in India but I think the 8series is more stylish than the old BMW. They think about stylish, comfort, and more safety. They are listening to the coupe design philosophy. X4 also has the coupe design. I think it is one of the best cars compared to all the other cars in the market.

By dhilshad
On: Dec 03, 2020 | 48 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on BMW 8 Series

1 comment
1
S
siddhant bansal
May 17, 2021 9:19:59 PM

If I ever earn well in future and I get a chance to buy my own car, BMW 8 series convertible will be my first cop.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    BMW 8 Series User Reviews

    4.9/5
    Based on11 User reviews
    • All (11)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (5)
    • Comfort (2)
    • Engine (2)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (2)
    • Seat (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • BMW 8 Series

      BMW 8 Series is my most favorite car, it looks like Jaguar. 

      By gourab barman
      On: Feb 28, 2019 | 48 Views
    • The Car Is Very Wonderful

      It is an awesome car. Very useful and strong vehicle.

      By mukesh singh rajput
      On: Jan 13, 2021 | 34 Views
    • Coupe Philosophy

      I saw many BMW cars in India but I think the 8series is more stylish than the old BMW. They think about stylish, comfort, and more safety. They are listening to the coupe...Read More

      By dhilshad
      On: Dec 03, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Super Car: BMW 8 Series

      I love this car because it is a supermodel and the car has a powerful engine and it was a super looking car.

      By jay domadiya
      On: Oct 12, 2019 | 38 Views
    • Great Car

      It is a good car. Its design is so beautiful and black in colour might make girls crazy. In my opinion, it is fabulous to go for it. I think it has a remot...Read More

      By anonymous
      On: Sep 09, 2019 | 40 Views
    • Amazing performance.

      The best Car in segment. Picks speed upto 100 Km in 4.2 seconds. Looks amazing.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 09, 2019 | 28 Views
    • for 840i Gran Coupe

      BMW 8 Series

      This is an amazing car with excellent performance and excellent design. I love this car.

      By javed ahmad
      On: Apr 12, 2019 | 29 Views
    • Great Car

      That stylish glamorous body finishing supported with the powerful engine will surely a notable thing and also the comfortable seating.

      By muhammad ameen
      On: Feb 20, 2020 | 34 Views
    • View All 8 Series Reviews
    BMW 8 Series
    11 reviews
    Rs. 1.32 - 2.18 Cr*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Diwali Offers

    Compare Variants of BMW 8 Series

    • Petrol
    8 Series 840i Gran CoupeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,32,50,000*EMI: Rs. 2,90,194
    11.3 kmplAutomatic
    • 8 Series M Sport EditionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.1,58,00,000*EMI: Rs. 3,45,939
      11.3 kmplAutomatic
    • 8 Series M8 CoupeCurrently Viewing
      Rs.2,18,00,000*EMI: Rs. 4,77,111
      5.59 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on 8 Series Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending BMW Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • BMW M3
      BMW M3
      Rs.65.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 17, 2021
    • BMW M4
      BMW M4
      Rs.1.25 Cr*
      Expected Launch: Feb 11, 2022
    • BMW X6
      BMW X6
      Rs.90.00 Lakh - 1.49 Cr*
      Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience