• Login / Register

Good looking sporty car. Awesome luxury interior

Majestic look. Luxury interior great dynamic driver-oriented car.

By ajay dad
On: Feb 09, 2019 | 34 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on BMW 7 Series 2015-2019

BMW 7 Series 2015-2019 User Reviews

5.0/5
Based on10 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (10)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Look of the car

    I love design and comfortability. When I see this model of BMW I was astonished. It's an amazing car which I see in my life.

    By choudhary bhanu
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 26 Views
  • BMW 7 Series New 730LD Is A Better Rival With Full Of Tech

    Finally, when the new 730LD M Sport launched in India, I was one of the fortunate ones to put my hands on the steering (as my dad purchased it). Like its petrol counterpa...Read More

    By ravinder
    On: Feb 24, 2018 | 59 Views
  • for 730Ld Design Pure Excellence

    Dream Car to Reach Your Destination.

    Awesome family car. Love to have it. Fantastic comfort zone. What to say more,words are not enough to describe. Speechless.

    By jaspreet kaur
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for 730Ld DPE Signature

    BMW 7 SERIES

    BMW 7 series is a very good car. Engine performance is great. The design is awesome.

    By manik sarkar
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 39 Views
  • It's a perfect sedan

    BMW 7 Series is a perfect sedan. Luxurious look, exterior and interior are awesome.

    By kuldeepsharma
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Good looking sporty car. Awesome luxury interior

    Majestic look. Luxury interior great dynamic driver-oriented car.

    By ajay dad
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 34 Views
  • BMW 7 Series

    BMW 7 Series is a very good sporty and luxurious car but its very hard to park especially in town areas.

    By robin
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Luxury comes with Comfort

    BMW 7 Series is a wonderful car and there is no other car like this. Overall a superb car. My special thanks to online portals for my satisfaction.

    By krish gupta
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • View All 7 Series 2015-2019 Reviews
BMW 7 Series 2015-2019
10 reviews
This car model has expired

Trending BMW Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • BMW 2 Series
    BMW 2 Series
    Rs.32.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 10, 2021
  • BMW 8 Series
    BMW 8 Series
    Rs.85.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 22, 2019
  • BMW i3
    BMW i3
    Rs.1.0 Cr*
    Expected Launch: May 22, 2020
×
Which is your city ?