Audi Q5 Is The Best

Audi Q5 Is The Best

Audi Q5 is the best car I have ever experienced. This car gives me perfect comfort, perfect speed, and also gives me perfect mileage.

By rakesh
On: Sep 09, 2022 | 59 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Audi Q5 User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on5 User reviews
  • All (5)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Audi Q5 Is The Best

    Audi Q5 is the best car I have ever experienced. This car gives me perfect comfort, perfect speed, and also gives me perfect mileage.

    By rakesh
    On: Sep 09, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Audi Q5 - Stable And Capable

    Very well-built car. Excellent mileage on long routes. It averaged around 5.5 litres for 100 KMs. Well built and very stable at high speeds. Good cornering on hill roads....Read More

    By varun
    On: Sep 07, 2022 | 158 Views
  • Value For Money

    It is the value for money car, the best in the segment. It has excellent build quality with great safety features, but maintenance costs are too high, so think before you...Read More

    By ramesh kaswan
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 284 Views
  • Audi Q5 - Best Segment

    Panoramic Sunroof is the best. Powerful engine. Comfort Key. B&O music system. Best in class mileage.

    By vikram t
    On: Jan 28, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Price Is Not Good

    This is a very precious car but its price is very high. The features are very fantastic and the seats are good.

    By yash kasera
    On: Jan 26, 2022 | 65 Views
  • View All Q5 Reviews
Audi Q5
5 reviews
Rs.61.51 - 67.31 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Contact Dealer

Compare Variants of Audi Q5

  • Petrol
Q5 Premium plusCurrently Viewing
Rs.61,51,000*EMI: Rs.1,36,188
13.47 kmplAutomatic
  • Q5 TechnologyCurrently Viewing
    Rs.67,31,000*EMI: Rs.1,48,793
    13.47 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Q5 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Audi Q5

Trending Audi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A3 2023
    Audi A3 2023
    Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 02, 2023
  • Audi Q8 e-tron
    Audi Q8 e-tron
    Rs.1.10 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 02, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience