Best Car

Best Car

I like this car very much and I want to buy this car when I have appreciated it. I like all the functions and models of this car. When I was seen this car first time then I was decided to buy this car one day. The shining model and beautiful colors of the car attract me more. I like the Blue color car I have l fewer words to describe this car.

By anonymous
On: Sep 15, 2019 | 61 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Audi Q5 2018-2020 User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Amazing Car

    Safety and engine power is good and I like this car I have this car and I loved it now I am thinking to take q5 new model

    By harsh balar
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The best safety car , the speed is also good. The car is made with modern technology.

    By minesh patel
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Best Car

    Audi Q5 is the best car as I love it. We have more another car like Audi Q7, Jaguar, BMW, Mercedes, and also Porsche but l love Audi Q5 because my father gifted it to me.

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 05, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best Car

    I like this car very much and I want to buy this car when I have appreciated it. I like all the functions and models of this car. When I was seen this car first time then...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 61 Views
  • A Superb Car

    The build quality is nice. The looks are very stylish. 

    By faisal tihami
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Superb Car

    An amazing car with best in class features available as compared to the other cars available in the similar segment at an affordable price range.

    By agam agarwal
    On: May 19, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Dream Car

    Excellent car as it is the best on 4 tires it was my biggest dream to buy it and it came true around 6 years ago but I still don't want to sell it cause it has becom...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for Technology 2.0 TFSI

    Good and Cute Looking

    Audi Q5 is a good and very cute looking car, I love it.

    By mohd zahid
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 53 Views
  • View All Q5 2018-2020 Reviews
Audi Q5 2018-2020
Rs.49.99 - 56.21 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Audi Q5 2018-2020

Trending Audi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A3 2023
    Audi A3 2023
    Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2023
  • Audi Q8 e-tron
    Audi Q8 e-tron
    Rs.1.10 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience