Best Car.

Best Car.

After extensive research, I had booked this car on 14th December 2019 in the white colour Premium Plus variant. I am pleased by its performance and the level of luxury it offers, certainly best in price range, considering the E350d would charge me around a whooping 20 lakh INR premium. Although that car has much more to offer than the A6, still this one has the features present which one would want in a car of this range. Only one problem I faced is that the car cannot be driven with the space-saver spare wheel which is too thin that the other tires. So one request to Audi, please improve the tire profile of the spare wheel.

By sarmishtha chanda
On: Jan 25, 2020 | 94 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Audi A6 User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on17 User reviews
  • All (17)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best In Class

    Amazing comfort, space and handling during long drives, unmatched stability at high speeds. Luxury redefined.

    By manjunath mundalamani
    On: May 14, 2022 | 36 Views
  • Overall Its An Amazing Car

    Its an amazing car. All the specifications are outstanding and the looks are so killer. But the maintainence cost is a bit too much.

    By abhisek
    On: Feb 10, 2022 | 53 Views
  • An Original Luxury With Comfort

    An original luxury with comfort and elegance, brand image, safety, and performance. It is worth buying. 

    By hiral lalka
    On: Jan 28, 2022 | 55 Views
  • A Luxurious Car

    This car was is amazing & very comfortable, powerful engine and body, DRLs are so pretty. I want to buy this dream car.

    By priyanshu shekhar
    On: Mar 21, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car. Audi a6 is a good car with great performance and great design.

    By yash
    On: Oct 28, 2020 | 57 Views
  • The Drivers Car (Audi A6)Is An Awesome With Great Features

    I have been owning an Audi A6 from the past 6 years and has completed 1.1lakh kilometres. I have not received any problem with the car yet. The drive quality of the ...Read More

    By sachit
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 506 Views
  • Marvelous Comfort

    Amazing Safety Performance and Amazing Build Quality And High-quality materials. Without The Quattro AWD, The control is Super.

    By user
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Excellence. Next-level Performance

    Excellent next-level performance. What an interior. Best car in the segment, 0-100 in just about 6 sec and dual inforntamment system l.19 speakers bangs and Olufsen,...Read More

    By faizal
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 120 Views
  • View All A6 Reviews
Audi A6
17 reviews
Rs.59.99 - 65.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Audi A6

  • Petrol
A6 45 TFSI TechnologyCurrently Viewing
Rs.65,99,000*EMI: Rs.1,44,810
14.11 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on A6 Alternatives

Write your Comment on Audi A6

Trending Audi Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A8 L 2022
    Audi A8 L 2022
    Rs.1.40 - 1.55 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 25, 2022
  • Audi Q3 2022
    Audi Q3 2022
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 02, 2022
  • Audi A3 2023
    Audi A3 2023
    Rs.35.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience