Best car of that segment

Best car of that segment

Rs. 45.90 - 56.78 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Best car of that segment

H
hamlin on Jun 25, 2019
5

Best car of that segment

The Audi A6 is my first high-end luxury car. This car is completely worth all the money which I have invested. The leg room in the car is so good and satisfying, Both the driving comfort and the back seat comfort are amazing, Though the ground clearance is minimum, though the adaptive air suspension helps the car to get those smooth rides even at the worst roads. Apart from that, the Audi service team should be given a greater appreciation as they are the best. 

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Audi A6 2015-2019 user reviews

4.9/5
Based on23 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (23)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (7)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • V
    vikas vishnoi on Jul 02, 2019
    5

    A Great Car

    This is a top quality sedan car in this segment. The power is amazing. The looks are luxurious. 

  • H
    hamlin on Jun 25, 2019
    5

    Best car of that segment

    The Audi A6 is my first high-end luxury car. This car is completely worth all the money which I have invested. The leg room in the car is so good and satisfying, Both the driving comfort and the back ...Read More

  • A
    ankit mali on May 01, 2019
    5

    Audi A6 Car

    Audi A6 nice car with good looks.

  • D
    dilbagh singh on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    Audi A6 is High on Luxury and Features

    Hi, I am retired from the army and was looking for a good looking and luxurious sporty looking sedan for me and my family, which will be mostly chauffeur driven and occasionally by me. I had a budget ...Read More

  • K
    kannav sharma on Apr 21, 2019
    5

    Car Maintance is Very High

    Audi A6 is a great car with great mileage but its maintenance is very high. Overall, I choose this car compared to other cars. 

  • S
    sahil teckchandani on Apr 07, 2019
    5

    The Best Experience

    The best experience while driving this car. The feeling is awesome. Great luxury car and it make me happy. All the features are best.

  • A
    anuj kumar on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Looks Good and Promising

    Super Luxurious car. World No.1 car with high-performance standards.

  • R
    radhe on Mar 08, 2019
    5

    Audi A6 is a futuristic car.

    In the Audi A6, the engine is stronger than any other luxury car. THe looks are stylish and decent.

  • View All A6 2015-2019 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience