Dope price and car

Dope price and car

Rs. 50.35 - 50.60 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Dope price and car

A
arpit on Jan 05, 2019
5

Dope price and car

Audi A3  is the best car in the world. I think this is the best car in this budget.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Audi A3 cabriolet user reviews

4.6/5
Based on10 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (10)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (3)
  • Seat (1)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • S
    sushil singhal on Jan 28, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    Milege is the best point of a good car and Audi 3 Cabriolet is having a good point and another good point is affordable price and Audi A3 is an easy affordable convertible car. 

  • R
    ratish debbarma on Dec 08, 2019
    4.8

    Audi is the best..

    The car is super luxurious and looks super. I love this car Audi A3 Cabriolet I want to buy this car in 2021.

  • A
    anonymous on Mar 04, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    This is my dream car.  It is great, one would like to buy it in the future.

  • Y
    yash singh on Feb 18, 2019
    5

    A dream car

    Audi A3 Cabriolet is outstanding with marvellous features and looks. In this segment, it is a beauty on the road. Colours and variants just awesome. It's a little bit pricey but when brands like Audi,...Read More

  • A
    arpit on Jan 05, 2019
    5

    Dope price and car

    Audi A3  is the best car in the world. I think this is the best car in this budget.

  • S
    sachin on Dec 20, 2018
    5

    Audi a3 cabriolet is wonderful car

    The Audi is a very beautiful car and the Audi a3 cabriolet is a wonderful car is easy to run and control

  • F
    fgghjjkk on Jun 12, 2018
    5

    Best car of my life

    Very good car for all kinds of displacements. Pretty cool, so comfortable a little bit noisy when it is cold but in a few minutes of road goes absolutely silent.

  • R
    ravinder on Feb 23, 2018
    3

    Audi A3 Cabriolet Open-air Driving Fun Comes at a Cost

    First I would like to make it clear that Audi A3 Cabriolet is one of the best looking convertibles you will see on Indian roads. It gives you an excellent open-air driving pleasure that is unmatched i...Read More

  • View All A3 cabriolet Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience