• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV300 Price User Reviews

Mahindra XUV300
1941 reviews
Rs. 7.94 - 12.29 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV300
4.6/5
Based on 1941 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Mahindra XUV300

  • All (2100)
  • Mileage (106)
  • Performance (187)
  • Looks (550)
  • Comfort (292)
  • Engine (198)
  • Interior (214)
  • Power (252)
  • Price (287)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A car of the future

    It is a very nice car at this price point. I have been waiting for it from last year. Mahindra XUV300 is on number one in its segment. It has a sunroof, dual zone climate control, adjustable steering, charging port, all four disc brakes and many more.  Read More

    By rammehar duhan
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Mahindra XUV 300 Best car

    This car looks mind blowing and comes with a lot of features like a reverse camera with guidelines, keyless go, and there are many other features which are first in the segment. The driving quality of this 1.5 engine is supremely great There is no laking at mid-range and quite good at top speed. This car is mini xuv 5oo. It is a cool car, the desig...Read More

    By pradeep chandra tunga
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 43 Views
  • The Shining Star Of Mahindra

    It's an amazing car. It is killing all the compact SUVs under 15 lakh price segment. No one can beat this car in features and performance.

    By user
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Xuv 300 summery

    Looks are good, the interior is a good combination of black and grey. All the wheels have power break for good control and safety. Engine power is excellent as compare to Brezza and create. Good suspicion for rough and kaccha road. And above all price is also good as compared to other overall value for money. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Car price

    Car price and design are awesome. and its features are good.

    By man mohan sai anusuri
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    Price of a smart car. India's No. 1 car. This is the best compact SUV car in India and is the best one in the segment. I love this car.

    By arun malviya
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Exterior Changes are Required

    Mahindra XUV300 is a pretty compact SUV but the car's height seems a bit odd with respect to the wheelbase. Overall features do feel amazing and give an expensive experience at a low price.  Read More

    By vella blogger
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Mahindra XUV300

    Mahindra XUV 300 is the best car in this price segment. Very good design.

    By rahul
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Xuv300 Mahindra

    The best car in its segment it has a massive power its price is good to look is good attractive design and power is the best.

    By the ani
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Better Than Others Cars

    Awesome car of Mahindra, XUV300. I think it is better than Jeep Compass at this price, it was really good and feeling amazing when I am driving the car. Its features are really good and great, I'll give you a small suggestion, if you want to buy a car for your family then don't buy any other car, buy the XUV300. Read More

    By rajesh singh
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 87 Views
  • The Mahindra XUV 300

    The XUV 300 is the third sub-four-meter SUV of Mahindra. Mahindra has partnered with Ssangyong to bring its 3rd car. The Mahindra XUV 300 is basically the Ssangyong Tivoli with a significant facelift. The XUV 300 is a cheetah inspired design with the outer edges of the headlamps flow down to the fog lamps. It gets a 17- inch alloy which looks quite...Read More

    By rajkumar
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • THE BEAST SUV

    My favourite car company is "MAHINDRA". Mahindra's all cars like SUV, sedan, a hatchback are always No. 1 cars in the market. So, in this way the XUV300 is also a good SUV in the market. It is a low priced car but fully loaded with features. Mahindra's all cars provided the best mileage, best features etc. I love "MAHINDRA".I hope that I buy this #...Read More

    By dipa chowdhury
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 68 Views
  • The Best SUV

    The best SUV car in this price segment sunroof and other facilities are too good in this car. I am very happy about Mahindra, our Indian company who built this amazing car. Read More

    By shailesh jadhav
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 23 Views
  • It's a must

    Recently purchased the XUV300. Amazing performance. In love with the car. Just one disappointment. Had to buy a manual as automatic isn't launched. The price is also reasonable as compared to other makes. Sexy look with power drive will make you enjoy most it. It should come up with more choices in Color option. Read More

    By chintanthakkar
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Nice vehicle

    Good security features and at an affordable price, present trendsetting four-wheelers.

    By ravi sekhar
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Good looks

    Mahindra XUV 300 looks very cool. This car performance is very best. Most important, the price of this car is very good. This car mileage is very attractive. Mahindra XUV300 is a very powerful and attractive car. Read More

    By karan arjun
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 38 Views
  • XUV - The Beast

    Superb SUV car with all the amazing feature at a good price.

    By rajan arya
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Dream Car With Affordable Price

    I bought Mahindra XUV300 recently. Really nice to see such a comfortable car at such an affordable price. This car is going to give a tough competition to other cars of the same segment, which are quite high in price as compared to XUV300. Very comfortable to drive with a powerful diesel engine and ride quality. Read More

    By shakti
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Compact SUV

    Really nice car ... excellent, Nice Mahindra, you did a great job ... Everything was good except for the boot space. The features were awesome ....you would probably get these features in cars with a price around 15-17 lakhs... what so ever I loved this car... I didn't buy this car I just had a test drive and it was awesome, the power and all. It's...Read More

    By ananant
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 178 Views
  • Simply, Love Mahindra XUV300

    Such a nice car and its price are too good with car quality. That car is awesome. That AC is too good and the design is excellent. At this time, the car is better from the other cars in this segment. I love Mahindra XUV300. In my home, my family members bought 2 xuv300. One is of my father, that's white coloured and one is of my uncle's, that's red...Read More

    By anas nadeem
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car in this price segment and this car provides very interesting features and good performance.

    By sushaht modi
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice One To Consider At This Price

    It is a good option at this price range with good looks and comfort with good boot space.

    By sumit joshi
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Good Car To Buy

    I love this car. There is a cool luxury in this car at lower prices. Good designed interior and exterior too. It's a luxurious SUV.

    By minal patel
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Mahindra XUV300 Is A Super Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is not a car, this is supercar friends. It has the best ever comfort which you find in your home. It is the best and superb car in Mahindra's car segment and lowest price in the Indian car market. Awesome performance and lowest price. A good job by Mahindra. Read More

    By sandeep nishad
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I love This Car

    Nice car XUV300. I love this car very much. Nice look and nice design. At a good price as well.

    By anil hiray
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Sunroof, Most Attracting Point

    Best car in the compact SUV segment and in this price range. Mahindra XUV300 is better than XUV500.

    By md asif
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Top in same ranges cars

    Excellent car, amazing power, best XUV in best price, best car for middle-class families.

    By vishal kotwal
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Great Feature's Car

    Great car with a lot of features. Great with price and comfortable seats.

    By kuldeep kumar nain
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • The family of XUV500

    This is the small XUV 500 (SUV car variant)...For a middle-class family, This car is very good and best in price also. When I see this car for the first time. I thought that it a new generation XUV 500. Read More

    By chandru krr
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Best of best

    Really one of the best car in its segment, compared to price and others. Overall, I like this car.

    By darshan shetty
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 19 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,94,998*EMI: Rs. 17,416
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,98,000*EMI: Rs. 19,566
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,999*EMI: Rs. 21,482
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,96,999*EMI: Rs. 24,488
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,11,999*EMI: Rs. 24,825
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?