• Login / Register

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

Mahindra XUV300
1916 reviews
Rs. 8.3 - 12.69 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Mahindra XUV300
4.6/5
Based on 1916 User reviews

Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

  • All (2617)
  • Mileage (102)
  • Performance (180)
  • Looks (544)
  • Comfort (286)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (245)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The best car

    This is the perfect car. Luxurious car and for offroading, it is the best car. Prices are not high. I have seen a 360° view of this car.

    By raj bahadoor
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Marvelous Car

    It's amazing. The car has dual-zone climate, moonlight, a rearview camera, front sensor, 7 number airbags, ABS, electric sunroof which makes my family happy. Also, the steering can be adjusted. The automatic wiper and mirror heating system in winter is another feature. Apart from this, it is indigenous which makes me feel proud. Read More

    By bijay kumar
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 383 Views
  • for W8 Option Diesel BSIV

    Nice Car- Mahindra Xuv300

    Good car. Spacious, comfort, safety were good. Nice pick up. I have taken w8 optional. Automatic wipers, automatic head lamps. Front and back sensors, reverse camera we're good. Sunroof was extraordinary. 7 airbags give us extra safety. Body was Soo strong. Back seat leg space was spacious. Interior was excellent. Read More

    By dr naggendra reddy
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Stylish Car For The Year.

    Mahindra XUV300 is an excellent car at this price. Good comfortable and safe. I love this car. On long drives, it is safe and provides a smooth drive.

    By dhilip kumar k
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very good car

    Very comfortable car, while driving the best car of the year nice steering nice wheel and look, is good 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Love the car but I simply hate the sound of suspension of the car. Love the design and the dual-tone ac of the car.

    By anjan sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Poor car

    6 months rating Poorest quality of accessories with the cheapest material used to cut the cost. Spares are not available even after 6 months of launch

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car

    I have bought W8 optional model petrol version. My experience with this car is superb,  excellent driving experience, car can easily run on rough roads too. I took the test drive of Nexon and EcoSport but I feel xuv is better than both. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car

    The awesome car I loved it!! Fantastic Acceleration. Super Power.auto Headlight ..awesome car buy it

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car in Segment

    It is truly value for money Car. I really enjoy driving this car. It gives me all the comforts which I need in a Compact SUV car. So by getting this car I am very much happy and enjoying its company in my daily life as well. I will highly refer anybody blindly to go for this car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 19 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car with good mileage. The interior and the exterior is very good and the seats are comfortable. The features are customizable and can be changed as per the comfort level. The looks are rich and elegant in this budget range.    Read More

    By aayush mangalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 9287 Views
  • Mega Star XUV300

    XUV 300 is the best powerful car in 2019 but the opponent of that car is a venue so, I Am give a suggestion please work out in suspension very needly to all match compared to Hyundai Venue. Read More

    By prateek chadhary
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for W8 Option BSIV

    Best compact SUV- xuv300

    Best compact SUV in the segment. Best in leg space, power, feel and premium. The sunroof feels amazing on long drives. Really recommend the car for everyday commute.

    By namanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 12 Views
  • A Beast Car

    The design is inspiring. I was a bit doubtful about the performance. It is a beast car. I will suggest everyone those who look forward to a great SUV car in the segment.

    By jebin davis
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Ratings of different characters

    Good looks outside and inside, leg Space, handling, accessories, interior, require work speed, acceleration, and power.

    By dinesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Over all great performance

    It is an amazing car. The pick up is better. The engine power is excellent. It is a very comfortable car with smooth driving experience. The mileage is good. The looks are great. Overall it is a nice car. Read More

    By patel amit
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 1449 Views
  • Best Car in Segment with all features required.

    Mahindra XUV300 is truly value for money Car. I really enjoy driving this car. It gives me all the comforts I need in a Compact SUV car. It gives all my needs towards a car and so by getting this car I am very much happy and enjoying its company in my daily life as well. I will highly refer anybody blindly to go for this car. Read More

    By pranjal chaturvedi
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 107 Views
  • BEST SUV CAR

    MY DREAM SUV CAR.THANKS TO MAHINDRA TO GIVE SUCH A NICE SUV.I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE XUV 300.THANKS TO MAHINDRA.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 12 Views
  • My xuv 300.

    Nice car.it is my first car in my life.it is the best car in 2019

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Xuv 300...

    This car gives amazing ride quality, And it looks like a premium car. Xuv300 is a good car in this competitor with other brand cars segment.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 20 Views
  • This car is an excellent car

    It features very well. This car drive in safe secure and restful. I like it.this car is so comfortable like seating space is very good. This car engine is very powerful and strong. Me and my family like good feel in long driving.it's run smoothly and safely on damage road. Its suspension system is very good. Read More

    By arun kumar sang
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for W4 Diesel BSIV

    Real SUV Car of this segment

    Powerful engine, a solid car of 2019, Real SUV car in this segment, Mahindra beat all SUV cars, the sale of this car is 6000 every month.

    By firoz khan
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Worth buy value for money....

    Mahindra XUV300 is Value for money compared to other subs 4 metres like Brezza ,Nexon, venue, its more spacious because of the longer wheelbase, and powerful engine DSL which produces 300nm of torque, and petrol produces 200 nm which is on highest in this segment. Build quality is also good . Read More

    By sadmudira k rashan bopaiah
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 367 Views
  • Great car

    Great compact SUV, AMT is not a premium category gearbox but the price charged is premium

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Awesome car

    This was an awesome car. It's interior so amezing. I can't stop seeing it. And it's steering is looking so cool .and it is a family car with multi-feature I love it.

    By vikash meena
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 16 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    It is a good car in the segment. The power is nice. 

    By ravindra singh
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • My choice is iPhone

    Very good apps have Mahindra XUV this is a very good car, features are awesome 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 16 Views
  • My Dream car

    I was waiting for this car for long drives , the look is good and the interior is also good, it is quite spacious me and my family is happy after buying this car, but after buying this , I have some advice to make it more attractive, the height of it should be little bit more, and again the mileage of petrol version which I have bought, should be i...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Super suv with super power

    Super vehicle especially the ride quality the build quality also fairs enough. The mid variety features would have been better at least drl lights should have been given . The front design is derived from cheetah , so drl would be given to all variants s Read More

    By rajesh sudheeran
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Best in segment

    Fantastic car of the segment, one of its kind powerful engine, absolutely stunning tuned and engineered machine. Great space, and balanced design. Looks like macho compare to other cars in the segment. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 18 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra XUV300

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XUV300 W4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,30,126*EMI: Rs. 18,656
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W6Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,15,127*EMI: Rs. 20,465
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,60,128*EMI: Rs. 24,273
    17.0 kmplManual
  • XUV300 W8 OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,84,128*EMI: Rs. 26,992
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.11,99,000*EMI: Rs. 26,343
    17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on XUV300 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 04, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 19, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2020
  • XUV300 Electric
    XUV300 Electric
    Rs.18.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 14, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?