• Login / Register

Mahindra Scorpio Mileage User Reviews

Mahindra Scorpio
1239 reviews
Rs. 12.42 - 16.27 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Scorpio
4.6/5
Based on 1239 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Mahindra Scorpio

  • All (1239)
  • Mileage (181)
  • Performance (159)
  • Looks (353)
  • Comfort (365)
  • Engine (207)
  • Interior (121)
  • Power (291)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Handling With Great Mileage

    I never felt any major problem with anything in the car. Also, it is very easy to drive because it is very good at handling and comfortable. Strongly built body and good ground clearance play a major role to drive. Its offroad still gives very good mileage and it is very easy to maintain. Read More

    By hs maan
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 175 Views
  • Mast Car

    Very good performance, mileage is better than other Suv, features are updated, pent quality is best, no sound engine.

    By neelam bhandari
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Superb Comfortable Car

    I have purchased the car. I love Scorpio and its mileage is awesome and it has a killer looks with the best performance and it has good comfort.

    By bramhan gaming
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Scorpio Is My Dream Car

    Scorpio is my dream car, its a rough and tuff and strongly made for typical Indian roads. The new generation of Scorpio is very beautiful and aggressive in looks. It is like a beauty and the beast combination. The performance is good but the mileage is a bit disappointing. Read More

    By vikramsinh jadeja
    On: May 18, 2020 | 251 Views
  • Good Car

    Mahindra Scorpio S11 is a very hard and ragged vehicle on the dirty roads. A highway gives good mileage.

    By manoj indore
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best In Class.

    Good SUV for this price, pretty good in performance and comfort is decent, mileage is 9-11 kmpl which is good for this size of SUV, service cost is approximately 10-12k.

    By kai muthmari
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Super Hulk Scorpio

    I bought the Mahindra Scorpio S5 about 8 months ago. I am still using the Mahindra Scorpio car without any problem. The best thing about this car is that is easy to handle and also looks very stylish. It has the best mileage with comfort. I love big cars always and I used many cars but I like most Mahindra Scorpio. Read More

    By chirag arora
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Number 1 Indian SUV- Mahindra Scorpio

    Driven Scorpio almost 67000 km till now and it is easy to maintain to date after 5 years I never felt any major problem with anything in the car. Also is very easy to drive because it is very good at handling and comfortable. Strongly built body and good ground clearance plays a major role to drive it offroad still gives very good mileage and it is...Read More

    By mohammed asad
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Theek Thaak he Gaadi

    Jitana kam mileage batate h utana deti nahi h. Esa kyo hota h Mahindra Scorpio achhi h par mahnagi h.

    By guddu
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Value For Money

    This car has a great combination of power, style, and mileage and has good resale value. The maintenance costs are low compared to other cars in the same segment.

    By shanti bhushan
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Scorpio New Generation S6 With Awesome Features

    Well, my car is Mahindra Scorpio model is S6+. It is not so comfortable, but its performance is too good. If one has to go for a powerfull performance on the engine then I should say that Scorpio is one type of a vehicle. The style is a matter of fact that it is luxury and the interior is acceptable for me. The mileage is proper for me. The size of...Read More

    By tzuko aier
    On: May 12, 2020 | 1465 Views
  • It Is A Fantastic Car For Young India Life.

    It is a fantastic car and delivers more power more mileage safety and hard of all new-age. It gives excellent performance in off-road driving and on-road driving more power Mahindra Scorpio heart off all new ages in India, I love that car I love the exterior, interior and the look no other car can compare with Mahindra Scorpio.  Read More

    By virendear kumar mishra
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    This car is so nice.it's wonderful car. Its the mileage is nice and battery life is good. Its performance is better.

    By vipul jayswal
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best SUV CAR

    All Mahindra Scorpio Reviews. Superb experience of buying this car, smooth-riding, seating and Best mileage.

    By abutaleb ali
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Scorpio Lovers In Uttar Pradesh

    This car is an amazing car when I'm in 7th class. I see the first time. This car was Scorpio s3. After that, I love this car because this is proud of an Indian company and proof of villagers because in most of the village in Uttar Pradesh most liked car is Scorpio. It is a heavy car and a strong car in performance and its build quality is very good...Read More

    By gamezone
    On: Apr 16, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio

    Bubble at high speed, good looks, good drives, mileage is a bit low, and seating capacity is good for Indian big families.

    By anubhav rana
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Great Car

    I have owned Mahindra Scorpio, it is really fantastic car. No problem but safety is priority therefore the lower model must have the airbags. The rest of the performance is best and the mileage is fantastic. I suggest the new buyer that they can use their money for this car. The car is best and the lower model is also good. Read More

    By chirag vig
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Dream Car

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio is punchy and feels comfortable on lsmall rides but get...Read More

    By puskal builders pvt ltd
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Suv In The Segment

      The car is super and the feature is Adam god and the design of the car is just mindblowing. In comfort and mileage, the car is perfect. 

    By progyan borhazowal
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Best SUV Car

    Pros: 1. Good off-roading ability 2. Massive Power 3. Decent acceleration 4. Good ride comfort Cons: 1. Mileage

    By chinmoy
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 19 Views
  • AN SUV FROM INDIA

    It is a car that most of us would dream to buy. Whosoever have a real craziness for SUVs will surely consider this car. It is people's first choice. It has the good build quality and rigid structure. Loaded with features but misses out on some tweaks like the auto-folding mirrors and a sunroof. The ride quality of Scorpio in punchy and feels comfor...Read More

    By yash
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Very Smoothly

    The good quality of the car and the mileage of the car is very good and the suspension is also good. Overall the car is good for driving.

    By sakil ali ahmed
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Mahindra Car Is Very Best

    Mahindra Scorpio is very best car. I like Mahindra Scorpio good mileage low Maintenance. Very comfort seat very fast speed high seating capacity and airbag system are very good in this vehicle. All disc brake is very good car control in few second gearboxes are very comfort and technical and car's light very fast and clear. Read More

    By sanjeev saini
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Purchasing Scorpio SUV

    Overall good performances but comfortable is not very good but it is good and mileage is the good and main focus of real SUV power very good. I like this main reason of purchasing Scorpio is loving this feel the real SUV for driving Scorpio. Read More

    By anurag singh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Mahindra Scorpio Review

    Pros: 1.Performance is best in class. 2. Comfortable than many SUVs in the segment. 3. 7 seaters 4. Mileage is somewhat better than many 1.5cc engine cars. 5. No speed lags on lower speeds. Cons: 1.Lacks major safety features. 2. entertainment features. 3. Need massive interior upgradations. 4. Minimum 18" Alloys are required 5. Lower the body roll...Read More

    By shahid raina
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Amaxing Suv

    Amazing SUV by Mahindra India  Smooth operation, tough in power, looks so strong, exellent mileage.

    By anwar
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Value For Money

    Good SUV in low budget. Good mileage and low maintenance. Very comfortable for a long-distance trip. Variety of colour.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I just loved Mahindra Scorpio. I have Scorpio S11 2017 diesel variant. It comes with a fully loaded SUV and road appearance was amazing. To be truly owner mileage issue but performance gives you vibes. The power was truly amazing. Read More

    By akash bhandari
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is best when it comes about mileage and the way it is designed is good. It is a very comfortable car. 

    By ayush vats
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Best for long drives.

    It is a fabulous car and perfect for long drives, but not so suitable for the city and the mileage is also average.

    By hunter nd
    On: Apr 06, 2020 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra Scorpio

  • Diesel
  • Scorpio S5Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,42,345*EMI: Rs. 29,092
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S7Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,48,343*EMI: Rs. 33,671
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S9Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,11,344*EMI: Rs. 35,078
    16.36 kmplManual
  • Scorpio S11Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,27,345*EMI: Rs. 37,646
    16.36 kmplManual

User Reviews on Scorpio Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?