• Login / Register

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
106 reviews
Rs. 4.88 - 7.94 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Mahindra KUV 100
4.1/5
Based on 106 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

  • All (106)
  • Mileage (44)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (23)
  • Comfort (28)
  • Engine (18)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (19)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Regret My Decision- Mahindra KUV 100

    I regret buying this car, has the worst mileage. Low pickup, engine noise, worst quality Plastic used in interior & excess body roll.

    By sanjay sharma
    On: Oct 24, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Amazing Car;

    Mahindra KUV 100 is an amazing car with excellent features and wonderfull performance. Impressive suspension, heavy road grip, comfortable space inside the car, adjustable steering, power windows, powerful engine, easy to drive, more storage space, disc breaking with abs system, digital meter with gear indication.finally it is an extraordinary car....Read More

    By mithn j
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 1910 Views
  • Young SUV beast

    I have Mahindra KUV 100 nxt k4 plus diesel Spacious 20 km/l average High stance ABS & EBD Legroom & headroom more than enough Boot space enough Rear seat full foldable. Ground clearance, high rough road handling, and good design. Read More

    By yadav deepak
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 223 Views
  • Car Has Good Leg And Head Room

    Overall experience Mahindra KUV 100 is a good, compact SUV at a reasonable price. It's a nice family car with an additional seat for a kid in the front row, AC is right up to the mark, it is a pretty spacious car with good legroom and headroom for all the passengers. The only drawback is that the mileage is on the lower side. Read More

    By aman gupta
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 233 Views
  • for D75 K4 Plus

    Perfect Ride For A Family;

    Mahindra KUV 100 provides everything you need for a city car. Fulfils almost every occasion whether it be a daily office driven car or weekend getaway with family, it definitely stands up for the event. Read More

    By dr john
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 92 Views
  • I love it

    The pick-up is good, ground clearance is fine, road grip is awesome, the mileage is tremendous and boot space is good.

    By raghunandan
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice car I love kuv

    Very nice car and I am with this car from last more than 2 year and I have very good experience with my KUV 100 and good average to more 24 km/l.

    By karan guglaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Not Satisfied Properly;

    Mahindra KUV 100 is a not complete SUV. There are many problems like slow acceleration pickup, low mileage, not that much stable like other SUV's are.

    By nipun chauhan
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best;

    Mahindra KUV 100 is a 6 seater comfortable car. With reasonable prices petrol with less maintenance. With cool features.

    By sakshat rao
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for D75 K6 Plus

    Best in the Class: Mahindra KUV100

    Best in drive there are two mode in this car power mode and Eco mode front fog lamp and steel furnished chrome on head lights and rear lights door visor door handles in steel chrome 21 kmpl average best in class in the car two secret glove box in the car connectivity to Mahindra blue sense app for multimedia thank you. Read More

    By oveshkhan a pathan
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 95 Views
  • for D75 K2

    My Best choice to buy KUV100 NXT

    The car is Very nice, powerful, the affordable car and it's very stylish and sporty look. I am in love with my car. The service given by Mahindra and Mahindra is very nice, helpful and understanding. the tail light and headlight are very nice because it gives a premium look to my car and the last thing that it is the money investing car. Read More

    By ayush ghadole
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 3924 Views
  • Useless vehicles of Mahindra

    Very poorly manufactured car ..full of problems. Gear shifting, vibration is the main manufacturing defect. Charging 22000 Rs for extended warranty but not covering all these problems even asking to pay for the replacement of master cylinder for correction of a gear problem. Very bitter experience e .in fact Mahindra products are not up to mark on ...Read More

    By amit
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 923 Views
  • Good car in minimum price

    Acceleration is outstanding in Mahindra KUV 100. Great features and comfort getting in this car.

    By abhishek
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best performance and services of Mahindra

    Excellent pick up an excellent look at the services of Mahindra company is the best as compared to others.

    By rohit tyagi
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good family car.

    Nice car for the family. Just the mileage is a little less. Comfort is great. You won't feel any tiredness. Powerful drive.

    By vishaldeep
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome car in a good budget

    Very good for people having a tight budget.

    By sabke guruji
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice Car

    Mahindra KUV 100 has a super look and also getting a powerful engine in this car.

    By manikanta
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Rusted issue

    It's the best vehicle for a long drive. good mileage & spacious, the only issue is that the outer body of the vehicle is rusted, especially the front doors. If the problem is rectified, I would really appreciate it. Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 82 Views
  • A Worst Experience

    I had a very worst experience with this car. The car has a lot of braking issues. The features are not at all good. 

    By donaldverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • At present the best family car on road in India

    It is a great family car with all safety comforts for the Indian roads giving you a smooth drive and comes in great colours to choose from. Will soon buy another one.

    By sonia singh waliaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Extremely Poor on Road

    This car is loaded with features but when it comes to driving comfort this car sucks with a long margin. I am an owner of Mahindra KUV NXT K8 dual tone petrol edition top end. Let me tell you the highlights of features which you get in the car. 1. Awesome design and dual tone colour best in this segment. 2. Awesome headlamps with DRL. 3. Auto boot ...Read More

    By akash kashyap
    On: May 07, 2019 | 717 Views
  • Young SUV - Budget -Super Milage

    I bought Mahindra KUV 100 Nxt K2+ Diesel variant in Jun 2018. Before purchasing I enquired for Maruti Swift, Honda Amaze, Hyundai Grand I10, Nissan Micra, Renault Pulse, Tata Tiago, but compared to above all I felt KUV fits into my budget with standard features like ABS, EBD, collapsible steering, dual airbags. I'm very happy to own a KUV. Giving g...Read More

    By penchalaiah naidu maddineni
    On: May 12, 2019 | 617 Views
  • MAHINDRA KUV 100 GOOD FACTS

    Best Part In Mahindra KUV 100 nxt - Gear Lever Placement: The gear lever on the KUV100 has been uniquely placed on the dashboard - Flexi 6 Seater layout: Mahindra has nattily placed a middle seat in between the two front seats that can also be used as a massive armrest for the driver and the front passenger - The KUV100 comes with ABS anti-lock bra...Read More

    By reshab balmiki
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 143 Views
  • Mini SUV, Love To Ride

    Mini SUV, enjoy it like you are driving an SUV with its high sitting stance. Good mileage slightly less comfortable than a sedan but SUV is rugged and not for comfort.

    By ashu sharma
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I love this car, Specially the k8 variant, in fact the dual color look is looking far better then other car, interior is awesome, The wheels designs are looking very cool It's performance are as good as it's looks, Basically it's a family car but it looks are very cool, normally family car doesn't have a good looks, so for me this is the best car i...Read More

    By navi music production
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 105 Views
  • for G80 K2

    Superb Car

    Superb car in Mahindra is KUV 100. I am looking for a new SUV car and I will purchase it next month. 

    By imran mansuri
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Mahindra Kuv 100

    Its a complete lack of entertainment for the middle-class family, it gives the joy of a compact car as well as an SUV look. I love my car very much.

    By dalvir singh
    On: May 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Everyone should buy one

    Awesome car, amazing features, amazing interior, amazing exterior, music system, and speakers sounds are very good, in short car is perfect.

    By navi music production
    On: May 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Real taste of young SUV

    A real young SUV!! It was my right decision to buy it because before jumping over to any Other Big SUV, I got the taste of SUV and after exploring it for few years then I will go for another big SUV from Mahindra. Read More

    By laxmikant dhyani
    On: May 08, 2019 | 80 Views
  • The Best Car

    This car is really good. It is worth the purchase at an affordable price range. 

    By sanjay
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 24 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Bolero 2020
    Bolero 2020
    Rs.8.3 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 20, 2019
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 03, 2020
×
Which is your city ?