• Login / Register

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
217 reviews
Rs. 5.54 - 7.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check July Offers
Rating of Mahindra KUV100 NXT
4.2/5
Based on 217 User reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

  • All (164)
  • Mileage (60)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (35)
  • Comfort (46)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (26)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    We bought a Mahindra KUV100 at Kakinada. This car is very safe and comfortable. This car has only two airbags but it is safe.

    By guru kiran
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is very good both exterior and interior. Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 265 Views
  • Nice Car

    Great Experience with muscular Mahindra KUV 100. Great suspension excellent stability. Little bit pick up the issue but it is okay.

    By abhijeet
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    By maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    By anil kumar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Need imnprovement.

    Power is missing at hill areas even in first gear and sudden power lag for many seconds. It gathers power after a while doesn't know what's the matter. The second thing is if you run your car at 50 km/h while on curves shifting gear down and apply sudden brakes. It fails because brake paddle touches with steering rod you have to move steering sudde...Read More

    By manoj sharma
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great for highways and great in the city too. It has great pick-up and a cool 1200cc engine. The car has nice thickness and ground clearance.

    By bhanwar lal dhabhai
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great and has a great interior space, the car has a quick pickup.

    By mangesh mengartiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    The car is good with great comfort and style with a great mileage I will refer this car to all my friends and relatives

    By nishank aggarwal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 19 Views
  • for D75 K4 Plus

    Good Car With Strong Body

    Good car with strong body, diesel engine gives good performance and mileage in this car and a very safe car, although some things can be improved like cabin noise insulation and wheel size, can be increased a little, but other than that there is no problem and I do have the diesel variant, it's just good in everything. Read More

    By chaudhary uttam singh
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 334 Views
  • for D75 K4 Plus 5Str

    Best in segments and very comfortableto drive.

    This car is best in segments and very comfortable to drive, low maintenance cost, best mileage, perfect for all safety feature, big legroom, good ground clearance in the segment. You can enjoy like SUV in these segments, the top variant is looking like a sports car with dual-tone colour. The red and black dual-tone colour like luxurious sports. I u...Read More

    By arch chaku
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 194 Views
  • Best car ever.

    It is the best car I've ever driven in this budget. It is the only car which I like most all because of its comfortability and big ground clearance. It also has good leg space. It also delivers better mileage than the other SUVs on the road. Great space, unbelievable mileage, amazing comfortability. In short, it's a great choice for your new SUV KU...Read More

    By swaminathan
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 100 Views
  • The Wonder Car.

    Very nice car... Have installed CNG, very good mileage of 27 on CNG. The safety is very good. Very spacious 5 people can sit comfortably. Engine is very good.

    By ishank rastogi
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Everything is awesome in this car I like very much this is a familiar car I love Mahindra vehicles.

    By amit kumar sharma
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    I have a top-end model of Mahindra KUV 100. It's really a good car. It gives you feel like an SUV.. it gives mileage of 16-17. I am driving this for the last 18months but no complaints so far. My family enjoys every ride with this feature-loaded car. The navigation system, rear parking sensors, and rear cameras make the driving easy. Read More

    By harpreet kaur
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Great Car.

    Nice city car and it comes with good space and great safety features. This is the best car in this segment.  

    By bhumil
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Family best car

    Very nice car in this segment and it has the best pickup in Diesel engine and petrol engine more space is available in this segment all car suspension is good working

    By deep patel
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for G80 K4 Plus 5Str

    Great car.

    Mini SUV, with a good fuel economy of 14-15kmpl in city condition, on the highway it gives 17-18kmpl, bold and stylish design. Spacious and perfect for long drives, suspension rock solid with powerful AC. In true sense it is really a cool utility vehicle. Using this vehicle for the last 2 years. Read More

    By dr ruminpal singh bali
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Nice Car.

    Mahindra KUV100 bad part his low average. It makes a lot of noise when it moves. 6 seater option is available, but 3 people do not sit comfortably in the front row. The best part is lots of space and low price. Read More

    By anoop kumar
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Regret My Decision- Mahindra KUV 100

    I regret buying this car, has the worst mileage. Low pickup, engine noise, worst quality Plastic used in interior & excess body roll.

    By sanjay sharma
    On: Oct 24, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Car Has Good Leg And Head Room

    Overall experience Mahindra KUV 100 is a good, compact SUV at a reasonable price. It's a nice family car with an additional seat for a kid in the front row, AC is right up to the mark, it is a pretty spacious car with good legroom and headroom for all the passengers. The only drawback is that the mileage is on the lower side. Read More

    By aman gupta
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 494 Views
  • Top Class Car.

    Top class car in this segment because of its looks and good performance.

    By mukesh
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • My experience

    I purchased my first car form Mahindra the KUV100 k4+ and it fulfil my needs which I want in my first car, good mileage and boot space. It's a mini SUV and six-seater and it is suitable for a small family who wants to have a feeling of SUV. It's a low budget SUV with good mileage. Interior is also good for any kind of road, thanks to Mahindra for m...Read More

    By rahul verma
    On: Nov 23, 2019 | 118 Views
  • I love it

    The pick-up is good, ground clearance is fine, road grip is awesome, the mileage is tremendous and boot space is good.

    By raghunandan
    On: Nov 15, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Fabulous Car.

    My experience with this car is very good and this car comes with enough space and good features. Good car at this budget range.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for D75 K2

    Best SUV in Mileage.

    I am great to have Mahindra KUV 100 as its ground clearance is very good, it's seating space is too good, it's mileage is great & I think it's the best mileage in the SUV's available, and the best part of it is its gear is on the dashboard which makes driving very easy and comfortable. It is a compact SUV which suits my personality the best. Read More

    By harshit jain
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Great Car

    Brought KUV 100, NXT K2, petrol model on Feb 18 from Mohun motors salt lake. The odometer stands between 11k to 12k. Impressed by its slavish front look, hardy and confidence-building go wherever you want body structure, that awesome gear lever, one seat more to add a bit extra which we Indians loves most and Mahindra's powerful engine. The cons ar...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Good Car.

    Mahindra KUV 100 is an amazing car with excellent features and wonderful performance. It is an extraordinary car.

    By user
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Good Car.

    Overall experience is good, compact SUV at a reasonable price. It's a nice family car with an additional seat for a kid in the front row, AC is right up to the mark, it is a pretty spacious car with good leg room and head room for all the passengers. The only drawback is that the mileage is on the lower side. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 65 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 04, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 19, 2020
  • XUV300
    XUV300
    Rs.8.3 - 12.69 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.8.25 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2020

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?