• Login / Register

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
189 reviews
Rs. 5.87 - 7.48 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers
Rating of Mahindra KUV100 NXT
4.2/5
Based on 189 User reviews

Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

  • All (189)
  • Mileage (68)
  • Performance (27)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (52)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It CERTAINLY Can If You Can.

    Powerful spacious comfortable, correlation of mind and body with car handling is perfect. I felt Harley-Davidson sort of power, the linear motion in beginning, but later it behaves with you very elegant and fast as needed in cities as well as on highways.Read More

    By sandeep verma
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 311 Views
  • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

    It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle passenger is doubt, noisy gears, and engine sounds. The best quality interior needed.Read More

    By vamseedhar kallepalli
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Not As Realistic As They Marketing To Public

    KUV petrol version fails to deliver the basic requirement to its customers. Customer service is hearing our request and trying their best, but the repairs are not sustained for a month. It shows that there is a fundamental issue with this car.Read More

    By devanand k
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 392 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra KUV100 is the best car under 9 lakhs. It has a powerful engine, awesome looks, best comfort, music system is best compare to other Mahindra cars and good build quality.Read More

    By aritra sarkar
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 360 Views
  • Happy Customer :)

    Enough space, stylish, pocket friendly, and issue with hand break sometimes. Overall, good experience.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Please Answer Who Have Petol Variant K8

    I have KUV 100 NXT K8 petrol variant. I am facing a problem from last 2-3 weeks. Pulling problem when gear shifted to 3 & 4 & 5. When I pedal the accelerator it response after 1-2 seconds. Is this is a complaint or it happens in KUV 100 petrol variant.Read More

    By raveen kumar
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 475 Views
  • Affordable

    It is a better car for a middle-class and small family. It is affordable for those who are not able to fulfil their dream of luxury cars.

    By anil gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Really Good Package In Micro Suv Segment.

    Good car in its segment we get a micro SUV at the price of hatchback and service is perfect enough and better build quality. 

    By shubham bhosale
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    I buy my first car as KUV100, one of the worst model and worst car in Mahindra. I'll never buy Mahindra product.

    By malathi
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    I have a Diesel K4 model in 2017. I have driven it around 20000 km. I am getting an average above 20kmpl. I am really satisfied with this car.

    By sushil sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Its A Public Testing Review

    Average performance in comparison with other cars in this sagment or price. Its acceleration is good, but for safety purpose, not a good option.

    By sohan singh chouhan
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Superb Car No Words.

    Supercar no words because its safest car and just one thing which needs to be changed is the music system which is a little outdated.

    By sri ram kishan korada
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Not Recommended.

    Not recommended for a person who looks for a great drive. Not at all smooth, lots of sound and ac literally doesn't work but makes a huge sound.

    By roshan agarwal
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Mileage Is The Only Drawback.

    For this price range, Mahindra has given the best, except for the mileage. Inside the Chennai city with AC on - it hardly gives 10kmpl, on the highways with AC on it may reach to 15Kmp. You will only get the Mahindra promised mileage only if you turn off the AC on the highways.Read More

    By moses z
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 782 Views
  • Family Car.

    Good family car, mileage is getting 13-17, comfortable riding. Not a performance car, only for those people who prefers to travel with riding comfort.

    By anoop
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Horrible Experience.

    1.When the question comes to comfort It is not at all comfortable for long drives. 2. The mileage they claim is 24 not sure but hardly 12 in the city and 16 on the highway. 3. Performance great joke old i20 can beat this car very easily. 4. Maintenance cost is ok. But but but the big issue. Its MAHINDRA parts not available easily, horrible aft...Read More

    By ranit das gupta
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 1014 Views
  • Safety With Performance.

    Good safety and good performance and a six-seater car. The performance and mileage of the car are also good.

    By pavan
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Awesome car. Driven 35k KM till now. Mileage 18 to 20km / per ltr. Car balancing superb. spacious. No maintenance till now. Must go with KUV100.

    By jatin kadhi
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage And Booting

    Very poor mileage and boot space is very small. Less maintenance cost but the engine is a bit noisy.

    By benjamin george
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Worst Car In This segment.

    I do not recommend this car, at all please don't buy this car.

    By arun
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is very good both exterior and interior.Read More

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 375 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    By anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    By maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    By mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Super duper car my favourite. I want this car looks very quite or detection Mahindra Kuv 100 full defence their moble.

    By anil kumar
    On: Apr 03, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

    By fish pet unboxing
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range.

    Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

    By nikhil thomas
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Overall Brief About The Car.

    1. Buying experience: It is always good with any seller, I mean you are giving the business by putting your hard-earned money in their pockets. 2. Driving experience: There will be loud noise always entering in your cabin, the engine lacks that punch, fuel economy is poor. The only good thing is the air conditioning this is extremely good. 3. No co...Read More

    By vishal
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 264 Views
  • Car And Suv.

    This is a car and also a mini SUV. I was searching for comfort, space, and performance. The mileage is 2km/lit, extra no other rivalry for it.

    By siddeshi m r
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Need imnprovement.

    Power is missing at hill areas even in first gear and sudden power lag for many seconds. It gathers power after a while doesn't know what's the matter. The second thing is if you run your car at 50 km/h while on curves shifting gear down and apply sudden brakes. It fails because brake paddle touches with steering rod you have to move steering sudde...Read More

    By manoj sharma
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 147 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Mahindra KUV100 NXT

  • Petrol

User Reviews on KUV100 NXT Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Can we fit CNG kit in petrol Mahindra KUV100 NXT?

Mukesh asked on 28 Mar 2021

It would not be a feasible option to fit a CNG kit in Mahindra KUV100 NXT. Moreo...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 28 Mar 2021

Is Mahindra KUV NXT 100 k8 compatible with Android Auto?

Gaurav asked on 21 Oct 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT G80 K8 does not aupport Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Oct 2020

What does STR mean?

krishna asked on 15 Sep 2020

Here in the automobile market, STR stands for the seating capacity offered in th...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2020

Does the car is suitable for travelling 400 km

Shushant asked on 9 Aug 2020

Yes, you can take Mahindra KUV100 NXT for long drives there won't be any suc...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What is the on road price of Mahindra KUV100 NXT in Chandigarh?

Maneesh asked on 26 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is priced between Rs.5.75 - 7.49 Lakh (ex-showroom Chandigar...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

What is the tyre size of Mahindra KUV100 NXT?

Mahindra KUV100 NXT has a tyre size of 185/60 R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen.

What is the kerb weight of the Mahindra KUV100 NXT?

The kerb weight of Mahindra KUV100 NXT is .

Does Mahindra KUV100 NXT have automatic climate control?

Mahindra KUV100 NXT has automatic climate control.

Does the Mahindra KUV100 NXT have a sunroof?

Mahindra KUV100 NXT does not have a sunroof.

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XUV700
    XUV700
    Rs.13.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2021
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.80 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 17, 2021
  • TUV 300 Plus
    TUV 300 Plus
    Rs.11.92 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 17, 2021
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?