• Login / Register

Kia Rio User Reviews

Kia Rio
24 reviews
Rs. 8.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Kia Rio
4.8/5
Based on 24 User reviews

Kia Rio User Reviews

  • All (23)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (13)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (6)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • The car is affordable

    The car is very good and the prices are also good. It looks like a very expensive car but it is affordable.

    By praveen malik
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car In The World

    Kia Rio is very good looking and safety features are also available in the car. This car is so beautiful and nice color and finishing is so cute and cool. This car steering is adjusted. Air bags safety features are available in the car. I think the car is the best car in the world. Read More

    By jitendra vaishnav boss
    On: Oct 15, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle.

    It is a very luxurious car that looks like Mercedes Benz. Same look really, I am waiting in Tamilnadu I will purchase it fast, I am really impressed.

    By parthiban
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Super Car

    It looks good & a great future. I am waiting for this car. great mileage, filling royal, price is a little bit high compared to other brands.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great Car.

    I did not see such a good looking car like Kia, so I am very eager for this.

    By bharath kumar reddy kodumuru
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car: Kia Rio

    Kia company is the best company. Rio is the best model with best performance. This is a luxury car. I love Rio car, it is my next choice.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Reo is my heart beat

    Interior is awesome, built quality, body shape is sporty, cruise control, adjustable steering, sunroof in amazing, safety airbags, fully loaded in best price. I love this car. I booked this car. Kia Seltos and Rio is the best car ever. I think this car Kia Rio is the future. Love you, Kia. Read More

    By himanshu yadav
    On: Nov 27, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Best Car.

    The 2019 Kia Rio gives used cars a run for their money with its great warranty, good ride, safety tech, and spacious interior. The 2019 Kia Rio proves that simple is better when it comes to compact cars. This year, choosing a 2019 Rio is even simpler: Kia trimmed the Rio lineup in half, meaning color is the only thing most shoppers will need to pic...Read More

    By raseshjoshi
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 32 Views
  • The Best Car

    It is a very good car. Overall an excellent car with smooth performance. The maintenance is low. 

    By ashutosh pradhan
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Sporty hatchback.

    Overall excellent car for average income family and good budget as well, the interior and exterior are up to the mark.

    By user
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Affordable

    The car is very good and the prices are also good. Its look like a very expensive car but it is affordable.

    By nikhil samala
    On: Apr 21, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Got attracted after watching add video

    I like the designs. The best class especially your concept of explaining each feature with a unique instance. Like the way of business.

    By kiran shirsath
    On: Apr 14, 2019 | 37 Views
  • KIA Provides The Best Cars

    One of the best cars at a very affordable price, this company is gonna keep the other car companies in a loss. Waiting for its arrival in India.

    By aadrit
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Best car and worth the price

    Kia Rio has awesome looks, I would love to buy it as soon as it launched in the Indian market. 

    By jessica
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • High Class Interior

    Kia Rio has a high-class interior with the best safety measures. Yet to decide it's value for money or not. definitely, it looks like outclasses Hyundai Elite i20. 

    By pavan
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Nice car

    It's just an amazing car with a great front look and interior.

    By shiva reddy
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Lovely Car.

    This car is beautiful and sturdy to look inside and above and thus I like this car. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value for Money.

    Overall design looks great. It can outclass rivals big time. Hope Indians start trusting this brand more.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Good Choice.

    It's a really good car the excellent interior design makes you feel good well coming to exterior the front look pretty cool the engine is super it can compete with other cars, the power and torque are very nice it is the best decision for every small family. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Worth buying car

    Looking nice waiting for launch, this car is just different from other cars in the market and cost-wise it's really affordable. Would be happy to drive this car

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Wow car!

    Best car in the world in this prize with a good system and a nice drive.

    By sudhir mishra
    On: Jan 26, 2019 | 36 Views
  • No one else is better than this.

    The car is very good and the prices are also good. It has many other features.

    By gautambhai
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 58 Views
  • It will be my first car.

    Kia Rio the car is truly awesome & I will be fully delighted to buy it & it just like my dream comes true. 

    By sohan
    On: Jan 07, 2019 | 41 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Picanto
    Picanto
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Sorento
    Sorento
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Nissan Sunny 2020
    Nissan Sunny 2020
    Rs.8.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2021
  • Thar
    Thar
    Rs.9.69 - 12.49 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 02, 2020
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • TUV 300
    TUV 300
    Rs.10.8 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 10, 2020
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Gloster
    Gloster
    Rs.45.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 10, 2020
×
Which is your city ?