• Login / Register

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 Looks User Reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
Rs. 7.99 Lakh - 14.07 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
4.6/5
Based on 652 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

  • All (652)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (112)
  • Looks (201)
  • Comfort (188)
  • Engine (129)
  • Interior (94)
  • Power (121)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car and very stylish look, good all features and performance, and safety is too good and I have my own car Verna top model SX option.

    By khushkaran brar
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car with great Features.

    This car remains my all-time favourite. Especially the 2018 Verna. Hence after a lot of studies, I moved ahead to purchase the Verna 1.6 SX(o) anniversary edition diesel. I did test drives before I made the purchase. I read a lot of reviews that the breaks were not that effective. I too felt that on the test drive cars. However, on the 5th attempt,...Read More

    By chidipothu narasimharao
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 244 Views
  • Cool Car

    Look wise good but mileage is not perfect the best in this car is that, his engine is so powerful than other segments.

    By saurav bhadanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Great car with great features, no issue in the pickup , only leg space is less and mileage is also quite ok. Overall great car in comparison to Honda city or other sedans in this segment. Best looking sedan in this segment. Read More

    By sarita panwar
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This is the best in class and the best looking car in the competitor segments, it's quality of the interior , sound quality, build quality everything is best in this car. It's just fully loaded with the features. Read More

    By shivansh arora
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best Car.

    I like this car because its look is excellent. Also very smooth to drive and also the performance is great.

    By veer rajput
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best Performance Car

     Amazing looks. Engine performance is amazing but minus point is that when it is overloaded by heavy persons, it cannot run perfectly on highways. Amazing build quality and materials used in the car. But after a few years of the car, the gears went hanging while driving the cars. For those who are thinking to go for next-gen Verna, go for it. Read More

    By shashwat zone
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Good looks with great features

    Nice to drive. Good looks have all the features as per price however the air conditioner has problems, the average is 12 km per litre. Resale amount less.

    By amann
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Verna The Beast.

     An amazing car with impressive design. Excellent ride quality and comfort. Best medium-ranged sedan. Amazing beast. Nice car with loads of nice features. The real machine for roads. The car has a sporty look. Great experience and worth of money with my amazing Hyundai Verna. Read More

    By yash patel
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Great Car.

    Really a good car for those people who want to buy an Audi or Mercedes but that is out of budget. This car really looks an Audi when you see it from the side.

    By gajendra singh
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 49 Views
  • BLACK BEAST VERNA

    Its been 3 months with my BLACK BEAST and its amazing experience. Automatic with cruise control is fantastic and gives you a kick and a royal feeling like you are sitting in a cockpit and ready to fly. Keyless entry gives smart entry with the push-button start so no need to take out a key from your pocket. I recommend this car if you are looking fo...Read More

    By chirag aggarwal
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Dream car with excellent features. I got!! Did you?

    Superb car in terms of looks. Provide more sitting and luggage space. A brilliant version comparable to other cars. Well talking about speed provide quality assurance with full control of the car. Read More

    By atul chopra
    On: Dec 15, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a powerful car in this segment and it's interior is superb. I am driving this car for 3 years and it's just amazing. I am happy about driving this car. The Verna is known for the power and it looks as there is no competition for the segment. Read More

    By aman
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 435 Views
  • Geeat Experience

    Great performance and a nice driving experience. A powerful engine and elegant road presence. Look and feel are really the best in class with loaded features.

    By ratnadeep
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Luxurious Car.

    The smooth car feels like an Audi and the most important thing is that if u r taking a long trip with this car u never feel any type of tiredness. Overall very luxurious car and the look is also good. If you want to buy a car in a sedan model from my personal experience you can surely go for this. Because I am using it for the last 2 years and sure...Read More

    By abhinandan
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Best sedan in its segment

    Hyundai Verna is amazing in its segment Hyundai Verna automatic and its come 11 lakh only best sporty design and sedan look like luxury car best performance overall.

    By durgesh paul
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Amazing handling.

    EXCELLENT CAR IN LOOKS AVERAGE WITH ENGINE PERFORMANCE FEATURING MORE THAN ITS PRICE HANDLING IS VERY GOOD. The looks of the car are amazing, decent engine performance and the car are packed with features. The handling of the vehicle is amazing. Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 125 Views
  • for CRDi 1.4 E

    Stylish Car.

    Best looking and performance car, a good driving experience. It has the luxury of interior and good safety features.

    By aditya chouhan
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Classy Car.

    On first look I saw the little sound (1.6 SX CRDI) diesel, Verna, in front of me, the looks are so crafted it envy all, and then the sitting comforts, good powerful crawling diesel engine, and all the features exceptionally wonderful, Read More

    By abdulwahab
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • The real machine for roads.

    The car has a sporty look. Definitely not a family car. High-quality build material used. New features like ventilated seats are commendable.

    By ayush sachdeva
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Feature loaded and punchy engine

    The way the engine pulls is unreal, the gearbox is quite quick to be a 6-speed torque converter. The looks too are really amazing and people do give second glances. Fuel economy is a bit low, only giving close to 10 kmpl in the city and around 15-16 on the highway, overall fuel economy is close to 11 kmpl. The features are top-notch and the ventila...Read More

    By anuraag nair
    On: Sep 20, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Most VFM Sedan - Hyundai Verna

    So I purchased the Hyundai Verna Petrol MT SX(O) variant in NOV 2018 last year. It's almost a year and this car exceeded my expectations. I almost bought the Honda City but it was out of my budget. But I don't regret my purchase. It's a great car. The petrol engine is simply fabulous but cannot match the city's or Ciaz top-end punch. Top-end of the...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 1654 Views
  • Gorgeous and stylish car

    I brought Verna SX plus auto-shift model, the looks very gorgeous and styling looks also very good and engine performance 128 hp which give very good driving pleasure it can attain three-digit speed very fast and the cabin is so silenced up to 80 kmph but after that I can hear sounds of engine and air, the most important thing I like is cornering l...Read More

    By pullareddy
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 937 Views
  • It Is A Star Car

    Hyundai Verna is one of a kind, it has got those killer looks with that front grill and the DRLs add to the beauty of the car, as far as the interior goes, it has luxury is written all over it, and the transmission system, well it's just bonkers , you can feel the power of the engine every time you step on the throttle In short , you should go for ...Read More

    By aryanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 08, 2019 | 433 Views
  • for VTVT 1.4 E

    Best sedan car

    Hyundai Verna is the best car in every aspect- Stylish look, unmatchable performance, a bucket full of features, safety and whatnot. Enjoying every ride gives a smooth and graceful feel. Its sporty look and rich features make drive memorable every time. Overall, a value for money car. What more one can ask for after trying Hyundai Verna. Read More

    By pawan gupta
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 143 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Best car in this segment. No one can ignore the look of this car and as everybody knows the power of Hyundai Verna already. Its a rocket on the road.

    By chirag
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Good Features and Quality

    The maintenance of Hyundai Verna is so good and it's looking awesome. Smooth driving and controled speed. The interior system is also good.

    By sandeep singh
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    Hyundai Verna is the best car in this segment. An excellent look and it provides all luxuries functions.

    By uday sharma
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Verna Lover

    Awesome car with elegant looks, loved the car, too much comfortable car, Really Hyundai Verna is a Highway Queen. 

    By sagar arora
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent Car - Hyundai Verna

    Hyundai Verna is an excellent car with a good price and very superior feature and model has a very luxury look. It's my experience Verna is the best car for a small family. Read More

    By chandan pandey
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 46 Views
space Image
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Sonata
    Sonata
    Rs.20.77 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
  • Santa Fe 2022
    Santa Fe 2022
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?