• Login / Register

Hyundai i20 Active Looks User Reviews

Hyundai i20 Active
Rs. 6.66 Lakh - 10.09 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai i20 Active
4.6/5
Based on 212 User reviews

Looks User Reviews of Hyundai i20 Active

  • All (212)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (64)
  • Engine (33)
  • Interior (38)
  • Power (38)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for S Petrol

    Good Looks With Inferior Parts

    Hyundai i20 Active Petrol: Good in looks. But high maintenance cost due to compromise of technical fit of parts to meet look and cost. For example 1. The battery needs replacement every 2 years against warranty of 3yrs. The Exide technical person says the battery provided by the company is underpowered compared to the vehicle capacity. 2. AC comp...Read More

    By anup
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 432 Views
  • I20 Active SX model - My driving experience

    The overall value of money if you use it single-handed. Everything is fine except little less mileage & driver should not have a height above 5'9" because of its front design. In short, for a single-family, it is fine & nice car. You can take a decision ti ride it. Hope Hyundai will look at the observation to improve it a little bit more. Read More

    By nilay kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 705 Views
  • A powerful Beast.

    I am driving this car from about 5 years now. The comfort I get in this was not expected in the beginning. The power I feel on the highways and the kind of body shape for pick ups is unbelievable. If we look onto the performance , the ac is still as new and the power is still the same. The mileage is also good with the service. The service cost was...Read More

    By dikshant
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 112 Views
  • Best Car.

    Nice car for the people looking for a car in less money. I am using car from a quiet long and its working fabulous. Rest people say whatever they like its ur wish to be best. Read More

    By maheen
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best in class drive.

    It's an amazing and smooth driving, good balance and also good looking, stylish and luxurious in the budget.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Superb And Attractive Car;

    Hyundai i20 Active is a nice car with a very smooth engine. It gives a good performance. Competitive ground clearance. The overall look is the good and awesome car it is. Read More

    By tv suresh
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 127 Views
  • Best in the class.

    The overall value of money if you use it single-handed. Everything is fine except little less mileage and driver should not have height above 5'9" because of its front design. In short, for a single family it is a fine and a nice car. You can take the decision to ride it. Hope hundai will look at the observation to improve it little bit more.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Best in perfromance.

    It was the windy monsoon and I got my i20 Active which is full of power pack 2015 model petrol. It's very handsome with looks and a very quality build car. Maintenance is also okay. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for SX Diesel

    Fantastic Car

    Very nice car. I'm glad to drive it after a long period of time. it is an amazing experience. Very good looking and outstanding power. Most suitable for middle-class people. Maintenance is very less. Its a perfect hatchback.  Read More

    By maaz
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Best Car.

     Pros: great looks (still fresh), spacious hatchback (including boot), rich on practicality features (you name it and it has all), better ground clearance than the competition. Read More

    By user
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 39 Views
  • for SX Petrol

    The Dauntless Machine

    I really like this powerful machine as it gives me rocket pick up and awesome control on roads. I bought it because of its good looks like crocodile eyes shaped headlamps and beautiful dual tone interior. Adding on this fuel consumption is also low at cost and sitting is quite comfortable as I drive approx 500kms a week. Overall I would say its a p...Read More

    By ramandeep singh
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's a great car for both, local driving and long routes as well. Also suitable for youth and family persons. Should go for this car. Looks like a mini Creta and features are amazing. Read More

    By kapil tyagi
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 96 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Amazing Car with the best performance in terms of mileage, Space, comfort, and looks

    By mahendra babu
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Car With Great Futures

    Hi, I have i20 Active Sx, Excellent car with great features and comfort drive. Any point gave time I can recommend this car, really awesome car with comfort drive, great looks and the ground clearance is awesome. Read More

    By kiran kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Love my i20active

    It was the windy monsoon and I got my i20active which is full of power pack 2015 model s petrol. It's very handsome by looks and a very quality build car. Maintenance is also ok. I'm in love with my i20 active. Read More

    By tenzin lhanzey
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Packed with features.

    I bought the Hyundai i20 in the 2014 year it's a sports model the color of the car is black. It looks fabulous it gives good mileage near about 20 to 21kmpl. The features of the car are a reverse camera, fog lights, DRL, auto-folding side mirrors,auto-dimming mirror. Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    I have just bought the Hyundai i20 Active S petrol version, in the first week of April 2019, I drove about 1000 km in this period. Comfort, engine low noise, good interiors at this cost, smooth operation in city n highway. Overall it is an excellent and comfortable car for a small family. You will enjoy driving this car, every time you sit inside i...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Excellent design.

    This is the best car in the segment with great looks.

    By hitesh
    On: May 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best family hatcback

    Pros: Power, handling, front end grip, smooth steering, looks, boot space Cons: mileage little low compared to other same class vehicles, Can't say it as a negative it has 300-400 kg more than the other cars of the same rate. Read More

    By murali
    On: May 06, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for SX Petrol

    Smooth and Comfort

    i20 active is one of the best cars in India. Smooth and good riding comfort with good mileage and elegant looks.

    By m s narayanaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Perfect Luxury In Reasonable Price

    It's a perfect car with amazing features like comfort, alignment, speed, looks, control and along with features quality.

    By mubeen saifi
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Best Car in the Market

    This car is a perfect car in comparison of Desire, Ciaz, Baleno in this range of the car. Also too much smooth car in driving and too much less maintenance. It's family choice and sports look in the car. Read More

    By user
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for SX Diesel

    Best car ever seen.

    Excellent car for customers. Very comfortable and affordable for every customer. The nice look is given to the car. The car gives a look of a luxury car.

    By gourav jakhar
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • SUPERB CAR

    Perfect design with more ground clearance looks like an SUV. I have been with it for a long drive, it is perfect to drive without any trouble. The vehicle goes at 160KM/H with 5 members on board. I like the comfort in it, l even my family had very good comfort seating in it. Overall, it's a good car. It has good space for tall people or long leg pe...Read More

    By nadeem shah
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Hyundai i20 Active is best

    Hyundai i20 Active is best in the market at this price. Good looking, luxury and very comfortable car.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Hyundai i20

    Hyundai i20 is the best and my favorite brand car. I am driving my i20 for the past 2 years no complaint at all. The killer Look with smooth drive without any engine sounds, the best and budget-friendly car you can buy without any doubt. The car that changes your life. Read More

    By shubin john
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Awesome car.

    This brand car a very smart car for every family. I appreciate this company thought it is very good though. I am suggesting for every purchaser. The Hyundai car has nice features and nice looking.  Read More

    By shashi singh
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for SX Diesel

    Performance is very good.

    This is a nice car with great looks and the handling is very smooth.

    By kadambari
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Feature loaded hactcback.

    I have i20 active SX petrol 2018 and it is a too impressive looking hatchback. This car gives smooth power delivery fully-featured loaded hatchback. This car has so much space And the suspension is stiff that provides high-speed stability. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best in the design.

    Actually I was looking for a car which is suitable to drive in a hilly area so decided to buy a car. I feel comfortable, and after I brought a car from Hyundai, i20 active which has been launched recently in 2018. After the test drive, It's just wow. Awesome ground clearance , wonderful mileage, smooth speed, and very comfortable , with extraordina...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 33 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai i20 Active

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • i20 Active 1.4Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,671*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Air Conditioning
    • Power Steering
    • Central Locking
  • i20 Active 1.4 SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,75,942*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Pay 73,271 more to get
    • Driver Airbag
    • Anti-Braking System (ABS)
    • Front Fog Lamps
  • i20 Active 1.4 SXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,97,685*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Pay 21,743 more to get
    • Dual Airbags
    • Clutch Lock
    • Push Engine Start/Stop Button
  • i20 Active S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,04,205*EMI: Rs.
    21.19 kmplManual
    Pay 6,520 more to get
    • Rs.9,52,249*EMI: Rs.
      21.19 kmplManual
      Pay 48,044 more to get
      • Rs.9,87,733*EMI: Rs.
        21.19 kmplManual
        Pay 35,484 more to get
        • i20 Active SX DieselCurrently Viewing
          Rs.9,93,393*EMI: Rs.
          21.19 kmplManual
          Pay 5,660 more to get
          • Rs.10,09,330*EMI: Rs.
            21.19 kmplManual
            Pay 15,937 more to get
            • i20 Active 1.2Currently Viewing
              Rs.6,66,916*EMI: Rs.
              17.19 kmplManual
              Key Features
              • Rear AC Vents
              • Power Windows- Front and Rear
              • Central Locking
            • i20 Active Base PetrolCurrently Viewing
              Rs.7,07,990*EMI: Rs.
              17.19 kmplManual
              Pay 41,074 more to get
              • i20 Active 1.2 SCurrently Viewing
                Rs.7,39,241*EMI: Rs.
                17.19 kmplManual
                Pay 31,251 more to get
                • Driver Airbag
                • Multifunctional Steering
                • Bluetooth Connectivity
              • i20 Active S PetrolCurrently Viewing
                Rs.7,74,035*EMI: Rs.
                17.19 kmplManual
                Pay 34,794 more to get
                • i20 Active 1.2 SXCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.8,06,084*EMI: Rs.
                  17.19 kmplManual
                  Pay 32,049 more to get
                  • Rs.8,14,566*EMI: Rs.
                    17.19 kmplManual
                    Pay 8,482 more to get
                    • Rs.8,53,434*EMI: Rs.
                      17.19 kmplManual
                      Pay 38,868 more to get
                      • i20 Active SX PetrolCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.8,58,536*EMI: Rs.
                        17.19 kmplManual
                        Pay 5,102 more to get
                        • Rs.8,82,298*EMI: Rs.
                          17.19 kmplManual
                          Pay 23,762 more to get
                          Ask Question

                          Are you Confused?

                          Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                          Trending Hyundai Cars

                          • Popular
                          • Upcoming
                          • Nexo
                            Nexo
                            Rs.65.00 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
                          • Sonata
                            Sonata
                            Rs.20.77 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2021
                          • Palisade
                            Palisade
                            Rs.40.00 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
                          • Ioniq
                            Ioniq
                            Rs.20.00 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021
                          • Santa Fe 2022
                            Santa Fe 2022
                            Rs.27.00 Lakh*
                            Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

                          Popular Car Insurance Companies

                          ×
                          Which is your city ?