Hyundai Creta 2015-2020 Comfort User Reviews

Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
Rs.9.16 Lakh - 15.72 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Creta 2015-2020
4.7/5
Based on 1684 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Hyundai Creta 2015-2020

  • All (1685)
  • Mileage (302)
  • Performance (233)
  • Looks (448)
  • Comfort (557)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (221)
  • Power (240)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car

    Hyundai Creta is one of my favorite cars as it is in suitable range according to a middle-class man and it doesn't want high maintenance it is very comfortable and secure. I think it is the best five-seater car.Read More

    By usaid hussain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Best car

    Very comfortable for long journeys and in cities perfect SUV for cities and traveling and have a luxurious feel

    By sahil agrawal
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Awesome Performance car

    Best in class, best in mileage and it is so comfortable in highways and it looks a great in the mini SUV segment

    By saif
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice car, good looks, great comfort. Awesome mileage, none defect, good shock absorbers, few disadvantages

    By muraat deniz
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is very stylish and comfortable And this is my lovely and favourite car ever and this family car has good mileage...

    By gaurav sonker
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Comfort car

    The braking system has some problem overall best car, I like the comfort and stability on-road while driving it as I own EcoSport, brezza this(Creta) is best among these 3 cars.Read More

    By gaming champ
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Suv in Its Class

    One of the best cars in the mid-size SUV segment and my experience with this car is the best. It features, styling, road presence, power, comfort is incredible but fuel economy is a factor in this vehicle. But apart from that, you get best in the class instrument cluster, macho looks and 5star safety.Read More

    By aniket bhattacharjee
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 60 Views
  • The best car.

    The power of the car is amazing and the car has a very comfortable sitting.

    By nayyar deep
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    This car has a great driving experience and smoothes while driving which differentiates it from other cars. It has several great features that enhance the comfort of the driver as well as the passengers. The company offers great deals and great quality tires and rims. It has a great infotainment system and good quality speakers which provide n...Read More

    By pamma kahlon
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent & Comfortable car

    Excellent & super comfortable car of the era it is simply awesome to drive it. With a good ground clearance.

    By pavan malipatil
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Best car in the segment.

    This is the best car in terms of performance I will give 5 out of 5 ratings to this car. The comfort is best in the class.

    By dharmendra patel
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 28 Views
  • My Best Car

    First I would like to clarify that this review is entirely based on my experience with the vehicle. Being a mechanical and marine engineer, It was obvious that I had to do complete research before purchasing a perfect hatchback. So, I compared many cars before buying this one I bought my ford freestyle titanium (petrol) on 11th Oct 2018. It has bee...Read More

    By kapil chaudhary
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 375 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The car is good in performance and the mileage of this car average. I love the comfort of the car.

    By shivam sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 29 Views
  • for 1.6 SX

    Best Car

    It's very nice and comfortable SUV. Best car in this price. We have seen seltos, Breeza. New Creta SX is Super.

    By jiten hissar
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Full comfortable car in lower range the best average in 1.4 model and best AC. Best highest fully safety car and best looking. More and more power pickup.

    By gaurav patel
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best Car.

    Hyundai Creta is an amazing car. It is fully loaded with features. The speakers are awesome and the lighting with its beats gives a premium look. The car has Bose speakers so we all know how good it is. The boot space is also good and it has a lot of storage. It also provides a 360-degree view for easy parking. The car has 3 screens which are outst...Read More

    By keshav bajaj
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Great Suv Car

    After seltos I like Hyundai Creta... best driving SUV car. Very good looking. The seats are really comfortable.

    By kuruvilla j kavanal
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Creta car is a perfect SUV car. Perfect comfortable drive, the price is very low. ABS works properly.

    By rakesh delvadiya
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Looks Good with great features

    Stylish and smooth-riding quality and perfection meet super ground clearance very good mileage, very comfortable, for a family car, fantastic suspension, well braking system super chilled, AC looking a very big car very spacious boot front long view, and feeling very best in my choice is Hyundai Creta. I suggested for my family and friends.Read More

    By prayer prayer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 282 Views
  • Creta The Storm.

    One of the finest cars, I have ever used, it also makes you so comfortable even to the driver. The ambience inside makes you feel cool while travelling. The Hyundai is always good at making their next version of cars especially in SUV like Creta and Tucson, which comparatively feels spacious and better than their sedan types.Read More

    By vimal righu
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Awesome Car

    One of the best car in this price segment, it's seats are comfortable. Its mileage is also good.

    By shiv suthar
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • The Best Car Creta

    I use Creta for last one year. This is the best mid-size SUV with lots of features. Performance is very good and gives 23km/h mileage on the highway, that is unbelievable. The comfort of the car is great as a luxury car. Service of this car is very cheaper and agency treat with customer very good way. I suggest to everyone for buying Creta.Read More

    By hritik anand
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 535 Views
  • Premium Car with loads of Features

    The car feels premium with loads of features. Butter Smooth to drive. The diesel version has very low cabin noise and vibration. No knocking feels inside the cabin. Pickup is great. OEM fitted sound system performs well for an average user. Overall the feel and comfort of the car are great. However, the car is a bit overpriced.Read More

    By sahil awasthi
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Amazing Car with great features

    If you want a fully comfortable and great car then you have no choice better than Creta, its gives you full satisfaction of your money this is a great looking car with great mileage with touch screen media player multimedia power steering and sunroof that make your car cool automatic gear transmission and used high-quality speaker and great pickup ...Read More

    By krishna vishwakarma
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 166 Views
  • Awesome Car

    High on comfort. High on ground clearance. Go and purchase this car. Man look at his appearance. This car is perfect for all those who need comfort with dashi look. Go take a test drive of it. It will be your new car as your as you definitely are going to book.Read More

    By azad singh rawat
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Creta is very comfortable car with good mileage, its maintenance cost is good. The  17-inch alloy wheel makes it amazing.

    By ravi bansal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellent Mileage but poor

    Excellent mileage of (22.5), excellent comfort, performance but there is no availability of features in comparison to Kia seltos in the base model, I'm very disappointed with this.Read More

    By manish nagar
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Classy Car

     Spacious car with extreme comfort for the long drive, awesome interiors, smooth exterior, superb headlight and tail lights.

    By manish sukhadia
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Absolutely comfortable and adventures car for long route. I loved its interior too. I can travel miles without any hassle.

    By gudiya appi
    On: Feb 18, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is literally amazing and the speaker of this car is mind-blowing, the seats are very comfortable and the lights of this car are fantastic, the engine is very powerful and it doesn't make much noise. I will give this car full rating as this car deserves it.Read More

    By amit rawal
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 149 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Creta 2015-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience