• Login / Register

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

Ford Freestyle
649 reviews
Rs. 7.27 - 9.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers
Rating of Ford Freestyle
4.6/5
Based on 649 User reviews

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

  • All (649)
  • Mileage (168)
  • Performance (104)
  • Looks (106)
  • Comfort (134)
  • Engine (153)
  • Interior (63)
  • Power (149)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Lovely Ford

    Ford Freestyle is a perfect car for those who need a microcar, with a rough and tough look, handling and features. Ground clearance is perfect. But there are some problems with the tires. It makes annoying sound and also not of good quality.Read More

    By pramodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 5663 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Best Car

    Ford Freestyle is a superb car in this price range. Excellent safety features like hill Assist, ABS, EBD, ARP. No compromise on power too. It has the 1.5 Litre diesel engine as Ecosport. But, it is a really quick car to accelerate and is way ahead of most of the CUV's and Hatchbacks. Great handling. Softer in the city and very r...Read More

    By mohit rathoreverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 1033 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Value for Money Car

    Ford Freestyle is really value for money. This is my first car and I am very happy with the performance of it. Excellent on all type of roads, especially in metro cities this is one of the best CUV launched by Ford. Excellent speed, superb breaks, and good interior. I love the air conditioning system in car. Thanks to Ford for this special car...Read More

    By ansuman kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 312 Views
  • Perfect Car

    I bought a Ford Freestyle last year.  Mileage is good but safety, ground clearance, initial torque are best. Would recommend this car to everyone.

    By floyd anto
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 28 Views
  • superb car

    Very good compact premium SUV, good comfort . I had gone for long drive in the car and experience was very good

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car.

    Best car in the segment , smooth drive, spacious, easy to control, fully compact ,family car , very good suspension, very good acceleration with a good top up speed , fuel efficient and comfortable clutch on long drives as well as short drives ,security system is amazing in this car  .. Overall best car , must buy .Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The driving is really smooth. It is a very spacious car. The handling is easy. The suspension is great. The features are amazing. Read More

    By m.d.sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Ford Freestyle is a wonderful car with great value for money, my style freestyle. It gives good mileage, with a strong built and silent drive.

    By ramesh kharadeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Ford Freestyle is going great with an excellent petrol engine. 190 mm of ground clearance helps a lot on potholes.

    By puneet lakhan palverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best diesel car

    I have Ford Freestyle Trend diesel. It is a very good car at this price. Performance and boot space of this car is awesome. I like this car.

    By pratik thakorverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Freestyle review

    Good Average in the city as well as long-distance Comfortable for a long drive. Full functionality in this price range.

    By bhaskar pantverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Great fuel efficient car.

    The car has very good looks along with great comfort on the inside. the mileage is very good and there are no vibrations while operations and the braking system is just great. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great spacious car.

    The car has good ground clearance, it is user-friendly and good for a family trip. This SUV gives an excellent driving performance, spacious interiors, back camera quality is great, adjustable seats, excellent air conditioning system, but the Air conditioning at the back seat is a bit of underperformer.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 23 Views
  • All road performer.

    I have a diesel version of the car. the handling makes the car great. The car gives great driving experiences on all kinds of roads, be it city, highway or off-road. The car comes with great security features.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Security packed car.

    The car gives a great driving experience, and it is a sub-compact car suitable for families. It has great security features making it good for the families, and overall too. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Ford Freestyle

    Pick-up, road grip, durability and capacity are best as compared to Maruti vehicles. Ford Freestyle is one of the best cars as per my experience.

    By somanath panchalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    The demon serves a lot

    One of the best car in its price tag. And it's more convenient and comfortable which give it a touch and feel of a compact SUV.

    By ankit karode
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best for you

    It's very helpful to decide what the best options to take . And also give the best information about the cars .

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best steering feedback, great performance, powerful engine, better ground clearance & most safety features in its segment.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best for you

    It's very helpful to decide what the best options to take . And also give the best information about the cars .

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very Good experience to drive this car.

    Ford Freestyle is very comfortable to ride. When we rife. On Ford freestyle, we are feeling just like a Maharaja. Its air conditioner is very cool. Due to seat height adjustment Facility, any person of any heights can quickly drive the Ford freestyle car. Again, in a few seconds, it gets picked up.Read More

    By virendra gautamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 272 Views
  • Very good car

    We have purchased Ford freestyle titanium petrol OCT.2018 and run 4500 km looking beautiful exterior. & Inter. Both side vest features in this range. Avr. Mailage 15kms/ltr highways 24 km/hr.Read More

    By ramverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 138 Views
  • An amazing Car

    Ford Freestyle has fantastic control and specifications. I love this soundless car cabin. Powerful pickup. One word to this car is excellent.

    By pardeep kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    Very good experience with ford freestyle is this very good car for the family. Smooth driving experience and safe for family.

    By rohit verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Great family car.

    All features are very well for the medium budget segment. Handling and comfort are of top-notch quality, and it is great for a family owing to space in it. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Feature packed car.

    The car has good looks with a smooth driving experience. The suspension is great and shock absorption capacity is great. The engine is very powerful offering great pickup, and the air conditioning is great.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Fun to drive CUV...Ford is Ford....

    Best in class safety, AC, ground clearance, power, mileage, dynamics...This justifies the word Freestyle.

    By kishore kumar
    On: Jul 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • High mileage and maintenance charges.

    The plastic fittings are loose, the door started making sounds since the very next day I bought this car. Fuel consumption is high. Maintainance cost is a bit high.

    By ranjitverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nice to drive

    Better car on segment diesel engine, so powerful ride experience. This is one of the best cars in segment ford service quality best.

    By hadib
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • All road car.

    I am totally happy and satisfied with this car. I drive it in the city as well as on the highway. It's great for ones who love to drive and to support the same the car offers great mileage.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 29 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Petrol or diesel ?

Lal asked on 8 Jun 2021

Selecting the right fuel type depends on your utility and the average running of...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jun 2021

I want to upgrade from Figo which will be better for me Freestyle or EcoSport?

sanjeev asked on 2 May 2021

Selecting between the Ford Freestyle and Ford EcoSport would depend on certain f...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 2 May 2021

Is freestyle a Front wheel drive or rear wheel drive?

Riu asked on 10 Feb 2021

Ford Freestyle is a front-wheel-drive car.

By Cardekho experts on 10 Feb 2021

Waiting period of ford freestyle titanium plus petrol manual

Akshay asked on 7 Feb 2021

For this, we would suggest you walk into the nearest dealership as they will be ...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2021

Does Ford freestyle have day \/ night irvm and also my key feature with controls...

Tirtha asked on 6 Jan 2021

Yes, it does have. Go through the 2021 brouchuer. I personally own Titanium plus...

Read More
By Indranil on 6 Jan 2021

What is the tyre size of Ford Freestyle?

Ford Freestyle has a tyre size of 185/60R15.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,USB & Auxiliary input,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen.

What is the kerb weight of the Ford Freestyle?

The kerb weight of Ford Freestyle is 1062-1080.

Does Ford Freestyle have automatic climate control?

Ford Freestyle has automatic climate control.

Does the Ford Freestyle have a sunroof?

Ford Freestyle does not have a sunroof.
×
We need your city to customize your experience