• Login / Register

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

Ford Freestyle
577 reviews
Rs. 5.99 - 8.49 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford Freestyle
4.7/5
Based on 577 User reviews

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

  • All (577)
  • Mileage (148)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (138)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (137)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Freestyle all the way

    I bought freestyle titanium January 25,2019. Earlier i was confused between i20 and swift. Looks of swift is best in its class but it's not as rugged as other rivals. I like i20, i still think it's the best in its class but It's steering feel, the suspension, and the ground clearance is a no for me. But if you like driving and an enthusiast. I thin...Read More

    By gaurav sharma
    On: May 29, 2019 | 324 Views
  • Feature abundant car.

    It's a great car in its segment and offers a lot of features. The comfort level is great inside the car and the infotainment system is also very nice. while on the exterior the ground clearance is excellent.   Read More

    By rakesh
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great economical car.

    This car has great security features. It has 6 airbags, traction control system, hill assist, anti-rollover protection, brake assist, stability program, and engine immobilizer. Now coming to the general features,  this little car has an amazing infotainment system. The voice assistant is just amazing,  auto headlamps, automatic rain-sensing wipers,...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • NOTING TO SAY... A SUPER CAR...

    After 6000 km I'm writing this review any way an amazing car, superb control in highways, the very good built quality, company replaced my tire in free of cost due to a manufacturing defect, the only problem is mileage... getting only 12km/L petrol. Read More

    By retheesh
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Great secure car.

    I am using a Ford freestyle Titanium model. The driving experience is great and the car is packed with amazing safety features.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Easy maintenance car.

    I am using a Ford freestyle Titanium model. The driving experience is amazing. The maintenance is also very easy.

    By santosh sahoo
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best car you can own under 10 lakh

    This car checks all safety boxes. It has 6 airbags, traction control, hill assist, anti-rollover protection, brake assist, stability program, and engine immobilizer. Now come to the general features. This little car has android auto and apple car play with worlds best ford sync 3. In fact even Mustang has Ford Sync 3. This isn't actually a connecte...Read More

    By munzir ahmad
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Worst Service

    it's west of money, I buy this before a month and still, it was in service center due to bad small (petrol), I frustrate now buying 22 days and 9 days without us 4 times go to the service department, and us 7000 petrol for trailer only by the service department. I suggest not go for this, still not receive this. Read More

    By praful
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 91 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Amazing Car

    I own 1.2 petrol Titanium which i would say best pick for 7-8 lakh budget. it gives 13 kmpl in city traffic (Gear shift 1 and 2) and in highways 17 kmpl (5th Gear 120 max). Braking makes you feel comfortable when driving. Awesome car to pick. Read More

    By raju
    On: May 31, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Awesome car... Peppy n Smooth ride..

    Owner of titanium petrol ... Driven about 15000 Kms... Pros: superb handling.. Confident cornering... Smooth suspension... Rugged Looks .. AC is powerful... Quick Pickup and peppy engine.. Some think mileage is con of this car... But guys this car gives safety features.. which other Maruti cars won't give at this price.. We want to be safe and conf...Read More

    By siddish pai
    On: May 28, 2019 | 92 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Ford freestyle titanium

    I own Freestyle titanium diesel. 2700 km driven. good car with a comfortable ride. presently it shows mileage of 20.6 km/Ltr. city plus highway, mostly city( Delhi). Overall satisfied. But service package cost is higher then Ecosport. Ford should offer some good service packages for this car and keep some advertise of this car as this is the best c...Read More

    By mukesh gupta
    On: May 27, 2019 | 422 Views
  • Economic family car.

    The car is a good choice in its segment. It is definitely a family car and it offers a great mileage as well along with comfort.  

    By akhil
    On: May 26, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great economical car.

    It is a great car for families. The performance is neat and sturdy. It is a Subcompact car with great space. The car offers great mileage too.

    By akhil
    On: May 26, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Worth the price

    Car build is great and robust for road conditions. Good control at high speeds. Sporty look. Great feel. Just a bit low on mileage on city roads.

    By anweshan bor
    On: May 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • For the love of cars

    I own the Freestyle Titanium 1.2..  the engine has decent amounted of punch in low rpm's but once you cross the 3. 5k rpm mark, the engine just keep pulling all the way to 6. 5k rpm's... AC in this car is best in class, and so are suspension.... Suspension are tuned in a bit stiffer side, and they give extremely comfortable ride on highway.... GC i...Read More

    By neeti sah
    On: May 21, 2019 | 234 Views
  • Great overall car.

    I own a diesel model, the car scores great magnitudes in all parameters, however, the boot size was somewhat not enough.  

    By anonymous
    On: May 21, 2019 | 24 Views
  • My freestyle

    Best vehicle in this segment. A little power lag below 1500 RPM when climbing hills, may perform well after the 1st service. Very much satisfied with my Freestyle.

    By bibinkumar
    On: May 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Love driving

    Love driving this energetic car! It keeps me safe making noises to alert me when I depart lanes, should brake, etc. Seems overstocked with interior features but the basic luxuries are there: seat warmer, moon roof, back-up camera. Read More

    By maciej kuszewski
    On: May 18, 2019 | 68 Views
  • An Excellent car

    This is an excellent car. The handling is very comfortable. The mileage is amazing. However, the pick up is bit slow. Overall a worthy purchase. 

    By dishant motwani
    On: May 18, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Fun to Drive

    I love this car. Fun to Drive. I bought this car in Feb month and I ran it 2000km. I am getting 17km/L on the highway and 15km/L in the city. It's the best choice for all. Read More

    By manish g
    On: May 18, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Increasing Car Prize

    I had planned to buy Freestyle Titanium but I don't know what happened to Ford they are increasing car prize at a regular interval, earlier Titanium costs 6.40 lakhs then increased to 6.85 again increased to 6,99,400 on road Delhi is 8,03,050.  Now the car is not value for money and its out of my budget...canceled for the plan. Read More

    By ishwar singh rathore
    On: May 10, 2019 | 377 Views
  • Great comfort and space

    Excellent car with great steering control. The engine is very smooth and can drive almost a km in neutral gear without stopping the car. Sure gets good mileage. Features are better than most of the car in the same segment. Safety features are the best. No of service centers is the only issue if and is nearby. You can definitely go for this car. Read More

    By chetan jawre
    On: May 16, 2019 | 142 Views
  • A Good Car In The Segment

    This is one of the best cars in the segment. The build quality is amazing. The handling is really smooth and easy. However, the pick up is not that powerful. Overall a good car. Read More

    By dishant motwani
    On: May 12, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Ford Freestyle Titanium Review

    We own Ford Freestyle(Titanium) version and it's the first Indian CUV(Compact Utility Vehicle). It's one of the best cars with awesome features which costs less than 10 lakhs. It is a new generation vehicle with advanced features. Driving the Ford Freestyle is smooth and comfortable compared to other old vehicles. Read More

    By venkatramanareddy
    On: May 06, 2019 | 321 Views
  • Great family car.

    I own Ford Freestyle Diesel Titanium. Perfectly suited for Families, offering good space. It is a value for money product.

    By anonymous
    On: May 15, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Great overall car.

    Superb car in this segment. You get several features, be it by the virtue of sports or as necessary as safety.

    By anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Powerful Car

    The best car in every way and for off-roading as well. A comfortable vehicle, suitable for hilly area drives. 

    By praveen dhariwal
    On: May 12, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best in segment.

    I bought titanium, petrol version in October 2018. Ever since then, I am a satisfied owner of this car. It is the best car in this segment with lots of safety features, build quality is great, very stable on the road. Totally value for money product. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Feature packed machine.

    It's a nice car with good features. The boot capacity is quite unsatisfactory along with the looks too.

    By kaiser
    On: May 05, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Feature packed car.

    It's a phenomenal car. This car offers traction control, esp, ebd, abs, hill assist, and anti-rollover protection. It is suitable for racing and packed with safety and is best in the segment. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 05, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Freestyle AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,851
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,54,000*EMI: Rs. 14,363
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,000*EMI: Rs. 15,400
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,39,000*EMI: Rs. 16,131
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?