• Login / Register

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

Ford Freestyle
577 reviews
Rs. 5.99 - 8.49 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Ford Freestyle
4.7/5
Based on 577 User reviews

Ford Freestyle User Reviews

  • All (577)
  • Mileage (148)
  • Performance (84)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (111)
  • Engine (138)
  • Interior (58)
  • Power (137)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Ambiente Petrol BSIV

    Worst car I have ever had

    I am surprised at the review of other users; maybe I just have a bad unit! Its the worst car I have driven, and I have owned driven: Volkswagen Polo, Honda Accord, Maruti Esteem, Zen, Duster, Fiat, Tata Indigo over the years. Its front suspension screeches every time I brake; but given the pathetic pickup and mileage, I dont really drive fast. In m...Read More

    By r
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 5262 Views
  • The Best In Class

    This is an awesome car with performance. It gives great comfort and safety. The driving is amazing with power and stability. It is a budget-friendly option. The mileage is good. Read More

    By debasish mishra
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 758 Views
  • Powerful and durable car.

    I have a Titanium petrol version and have driven 10000kms. Its low-speed torque is very well suited for city drives. Mileage is a bit less but it has amazing handling and road grip. I have clocked speed of 160kmph on highways. The engine performance peaks over a period of time giving a great experience. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Ford Freestyle: Amazing Car

    I own an FS TITANIUM Petrol. Totally satisfied with it. Beautiful ride quality, best in class driving dynamics, awesome handling, good feel and feedback from the steering wheel and the engine just pulls and pulls as soon as it passes the 2k rpm band. Totally a drivers' car. However, there are bits and pieces I didn't like. 1k -2k rpm band in 1st an...Read More

    By suvro ghosh
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 254 Views
  • Best in drive comfort.

    I bought this car in Jan 2019 and since then I have driven 10500km. I have driven this car in city & highway both, enjoyed every drive with this car. This car is very much capable of handling bad segments of road and very easy to drive in mid to heavy traffic. The car is very stable on highways and tyres have great traction.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    FORD FREESTYLE

    High seating, excellent road grip, powerful engine, good ground clearance and suspension, useful features like reverse parking camera & sensors ABS, EBD, TCS, ARP makes it a perfect choice for enthusiasts. Read More

    By nitin pritwani
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 164 Views
  • Mixed experience

    Two-star for the looks only. The car makes less sound is a good thing. Sitting in the car, we hardly hear the engine sound. Rest is all discomfort in this car. No one mentioned the points of discomfort. I have bought petrol titanium recently 1) The car is giving pathetic 12.5 mileage in the city before first service. Company claim of 19 is seen now...Read More

    By sumit avhad
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 1071 Views
  • Fast and powerful car.

    I & My beautiful car has completed 10000 km together. I personally enjoyed every ride (City or Highway). Recently I drove this car between 100-120kmph on Highway. Car is very stable and even if you are driving with around 120kmph, very easy to overtake on busy highways. During my journey, I tested this car in every condition and the car performed w...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My new Ford freestyle

    My experience with my new car be excellent it was good on mountain and city ride suspension and AC was good on a small problem with the seat adjustment during driving but this is not the major issue. Read More

    By akhil todwal
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 134 Views
  • My new Ford freestyle.

    My experience with my new freestyle was excellent it was good on mountain and city ride suspension and AC was good on the small problems with the seat adjustment during driving but this is not the major issue. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Comfort packed car.

    Apart from the great looks he car packs lots of comfort within itself, the interior is very comfort-oriented. The engine is also very powerful giving great performance while on drives.     Read More

    By prajay
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • money worthy car.

    I own a Diesel Titanium car. The car is very pocket-friendly, under this particular segment, it is a very good choice economically. it has great safety features along with other features.      Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 10 Views
  • for Titanium Petrol BSIV

    Great interior space design.

    The interior of the car involves great space design considerations. The mileage is great, it gives 14kmpl in the city while on the highway it is 18kmpl. Overall it is the best car in the segments.   Read More

    By sanjeebverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Money worthy car.

    Build quality of the car is great. The driving experience is great due to good handling and control. It is a bit of an underperformer in terms of mileage. Overall it is worth the money spent.    Read More

    By ashish
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Feature packed car.

    This car is a feature-packed machine, it has 6 airbags in the top variant, it comes with a 1.2ltr dragon series engine with superb features. It has tcs, arp, abs, ebd and other features as well. It gives mileage of 11-12kmpl in city traffic, 16-18kmpl on highways. I would recommend this car very much. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Nice and smooth

    Very good comfortable traveling. And one style suggestion to you on back body bottom is not appearance. Then front right side corner driving view is also not good.

    By stephen babuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Superb car

    The Car is  awesome  . Whether we talk of security or about comfort,its above all levels.The Best Car One can Have.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a nice car with awesome features in this price range. The build quality is good. The mileage is a bit low.

    By ankit guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

      Ford Freestyle gives overconfidence to drive on rough and smooth roads with a strong engine.  

    By prashant verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 14, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Ford Freestyle is going great with an excellent petrol engine. 190 mm of ground clearance helps a lot on potholes.

    By puneet lakhan palverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 12, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Lovely Ford

    Ford Freestyle is a perfect car for those who need a microcar, with a rough and tough look, handling and features. Ground clearance is perfect. But there are some problems with the tires. It makes annoying sound and also not of good quality. Read More

    By pramodverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 5663 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Best Car

    Ford Freestyle is a superb car in this price range. Excellent safety features like hill Assist, ABS, EBD, ARP. No compromise on power too. It has the 1.5 Litre diesel engine as Ecosport. But, it is a really quick car to accelerate and is way ahead of most of the CUV's and Hatchbacks. Great handling. Softer in the city and very responsive on highway...Read More

    By mohit rathoreverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 1032 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Value for Money Car

    Ford Freestyle is really value for money. This is my first car and I am very happy with the performance of it. Excellent on all type of roads, especially in metro cities this is one of the best CUV launched by Ford. Excellent speed, superb breaks, and good interior. I love the air conditioning system in car. Thanks to Ford for this special car. And...Read More

    By ansuman kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 312 Views
  • Perfect Car

    I bought a Ford Freestyle last year.  Mileage is good but safety, ground clearance, initial torque are best. Would recommend this car to everyone.

    By floyd anto
    On: Jul 09, 2019 | 28 Views
  • superb car

    Very good compact premium SUV, good comfort . I had gone for long drive in the car and experience was very good

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best car.

    Best car in the segment , smooth drive, spacious, easy to control, fully compact ,family car , very good suspension, very good acceleration with a good top up speed , fuel efficient and comfortable clutch on long drives as well as short drives ,security system is amazing in this car  .. Overall best car , must buy . Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is the best car in the segment. The driving is really smooth. It is a very spacious car. The handling is easy. The suspension is great. The features are amazing. 

    By m.d.sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Freestyle review

    Good Average in the city as well as long-distance Comfortable for a long drive. Full functionality in this price range.

    By bhaskar pantverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Ford Freestyle is a wonderful car with great value for money, my style freestyle. It gives good mileage, with a strong built and silent drive.

    By ramesh kharadeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best diesel car

    I have Ford Freestyle Trend diesel. It is a very good car at this price. Performance and boot space of this car is awesome. I like this car.

    By pratik thakorverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 32 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford Freestyle

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Freestyle AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,851
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,54,000*EMI: Rs. 14,363
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,000*EMI: Rs. 15,400
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Freestyle Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,39,000*EMI: Rs. 16,131
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Freestyle Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?