Download Mobile AppGet On Road Price Feedback Ask a Question
My Account
  • Language
  • Notifications
  • CitySelect City

6 Fiat cars dealers in Kolkata

Fiat Dealer in Kolkata

Austin Fiat

173, A.J.C. Bose Road, Beniapukur, Near Syndicate Bank, Kolkata, West Bengal 700014
Austnfiatservice@Gmail.Com

Austin Fiat - (also Exclusive Dealership Of Fiat Abarth)

19, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road, Dharmatala, Near Ipic Theaters, Kolkata, West Bengal 700087
Austnfiatsale@Gmail.Com

Bose Automobiles

Ongc More,P.O. Nepal Gunje,P.S. Bishnpur, Bakeshwar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700103
 Lansdowneautomobile@Gmail.Com,Debasish.Bose3@Gmail.Com

Celica Automobiles

24, Park Street, Ground Floor Of Annex Building, Kolkata, West Bengal 700016
info@celica.in

Garodia Automobiles

Anandapur (Kasba),P.O Haltu, Behind Ruby General Hospital, Kolkata, West Bengal 700107
Service@Garodiafiat.Com

Garodia Fiat

94, Hemchandra Naskar Road, Regent Sagar Raghunathpur, Near Allahabad Bank, Kolkata, West Bengal 700010
garodiafiat@garodiamotors.com, sanjit.chowdhury@garodiafiat.com

Explore Popular Fiat Models

Popular Fiat Cars in Kolkata