• English
  • Login / Register
Rolls-Royce Wraith user reviews

Rolls-Royce Wraith user reviews

Rs. 6.22 - 7.21 Cr*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Rolls-Royce Wraith
4.6/5
Based on 11 User Reviews

Rolls-Royce Wraith user reviews

  • All (11)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • V
    vishal on Jan 08, 2024
    4.8

    Rolls Royce Amazing Car

    The Rolls Royce is an amazing car with exceptional safety features. It's fantastic in terms of both views and features, making it a superb choice. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sk safiqur rahman on Nov 26, 2023
    5

    Bast Car In World

    It's one of the best cars in the world. The comfortable, safe, powerful, and with a nice and futuristic design.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kishlay ranjan on Sep 22, 2023
    4.3

    Good Design

    The Wraith's interior and exterior are awesome. It's a two-door coupe with a combination of vintage and sports looks, along with a popup logo and a starlight roof in the suspension, which are just amazing. It has massive power from its twin-charged V12 turbo engine, and its mileage is better than other Rolls-Royce models. So, if you are looking for...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    hardev tank on Aug 06, 2023
    4.3

    The Review Of Rolls Royce Wraith

    It was very comfortable, but due to some reasons, its maintenance cost is something around 40000, and the mileage is very low. You have to drive carefully in cities to compensate for the low mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anirban halder on Jan 17, 2023
    4.7

    Comfortable

    This car is very comfortable and very very wonderful. My favorite car is this. So, I love this car. I am also providing to all the richest people who can buy this car. This car design is too good... So, please saw my rolls-Royce review and decided for buying this car. I am very poor so I have not bought this car. Thank you. Rolls-Royce team.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vishal sharma on May 13, 2022
    4.7

    RR Wraith Fully Safest And Comfortable.

    Very comfortable car. Features wise it's awesome. Better performance. Full safety car. Drive this car you feel very comfortable than other cars. This car is luxurious and gives a royal feeling, its comfort and performance are just amazing. My experience with this car is awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • F
    faizaan malik on Mar 25, 2022
    4.8

    Gorgeous

    I've been using my wraith for 2yrs(2019 ending). And it gives a royal feeling. I love my wraith. Recommend it to everyone. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rishabh manglani on Oct 12, 2021
    3.7

    Swift Is More Better

    The car is great. But Swift is better and more reliable. The best mileage in this segment. Less maintenance.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    agnivesh sen on Jan 09, 2021
    4.2

    Best Buy Ever

    I have been driving this beauty since 2015, and not gonna lie, this car feels Royal. A must buy for a decent budget customer. I'm more than happy to be a part of the Rolls Royce family.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Feb 11, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car.

    So Comfortable and Safest car. No Questions for This Car. No words can explain it completely. Wow, It's Amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 25, 2019
    5

    Great Car

    This is an excellent luxury car best car. It has power steering for it. The outlook was very nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Rolls-Royce Wraith

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.62,200,000*EMI: Rs.13,60,348
    10.2 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
    • Aerodynamics System
    • Rear Differential Lock
    • Puccini Infotainment System
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,00,000*EMI: Rs.13,60,348
    10.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,21,00,000*EMI: Rs.15,76,780
    10.2 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Rolls-Royce cars

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience