• Login / Register

Maruti S-Cross User Reviews

Maruti S-Cross
12 reviews
Rs. 8.39 - 12.39 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti S-Cross
4.8/5
Based on 12 User reviews

Maruti S-Cross User Reviews

  • All (12)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Space (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Car, And Thanks For

    Awesome car, and thanks for automatic driving mode, very comfortable driving, and especially Maruti offers all features in S Cross which is more enough and worth buying in a budget. S Cross has its own dignity which makes him a different car it is simply best mileage is also good engine power is good, legroom is good, performance is good, and very ...Read More

    By the secret mission
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 4378 Views
  • Nice SUV

    Nice SUV and no problem vehicle with good mileage. I am one of those lucky men who buy it initially in 2015, at the time of launching.

    By r k singh panwar
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Comfortable Car

    This is a very good car and comfortable with big tire and projector lamp day time the light is awesome.

    By user
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Luxurious Feeling Premium Features

    From my opinion, S Cross is a perfect car to buy. It is a simply sweet and professional look. We get everything that we need in a car and it is also loading with premium features that competitors cannot give. Cabin space is also good to compare to competitors. See only look is not important to buy a car honestly.  Read More

    By bhatia
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 272 Views
  • Happily Driving With The New Car

    Beauty on road is the word. Recently bought a petrol automatic. Trust me this is a perfect car for Indian roads.

    By himani
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Driving Experience

    Superb car in all segments. Always ready to go. I strongly recommend this to everyone...

    By gaurav shekhawat
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 52 Views
  • A Premium Product From Maruti With Low Maintenance

    Good riding comfort , the best car for long travel, a luxurious space for front and back, and cruise control makes it edge over other competitors and mileage is excellent in diesel. Read More

    By naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Best For Long Journey

    Overall performance is excellent .looks and comfort especially driving comfort is superb. Average in a month I am traveling 2500 to 3000 km and getting a good milage of 21-23 in diesel. Sometimes feel the lack of engine power. Read More

    By binu
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    All the things in this car are best in the segment, whether we talk about looks or engine. But this car should have included rear a.c. vents and 6 airbags. Before this facelift, I had expected these features. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars rating. Read More

    By over lordsn
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 37 Views
  • The Best SUV Cross Over

    A perfect balance of dynamic performance and comfort on the wheel. The elegance of premium-ness and luxury. Low-cost ownership with the great ownership experience.

    By s prasad
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Great Car

    Driving this car, I felt that I was in a perfect family car but some disappointing things I'd like to introduce is its rather small engine capacity and the back boot door must have automatic hydraulics. Read More

    By gayatri singh
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 2185 Views
  • Great Car

    The S-Cross is a comfortable car by Maruti, its mileage is good, it is a spacious car also, it is a very safe car.

    By twst
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 48 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti S-Cross

  • Petrol
  • S-Cross SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,39,000*EMI: Rs. 18,410
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,60,000*EMI: Rs. 20,984
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*EMI: Rs. 21,724
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross Delta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,83,500*EMI: Rs. 24,371
    18.43 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Cross AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,15,500*EMI: Rs. 25,065
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,18,500*EMI: Rs. 25,138
    18.43 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Cross Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,39,000*EMI: Rs. 27,775
    18.43 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on S-Cross Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?