Maruti S-Cross User Reviews

Maruti S-Cross
Rs.8.95 - 12.92 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti S-Cross
4.4/5
Based on 89 User reviews

Maruti S-Cross User Reviews

  • All (81)
  • Mileage (31)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (17)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (10)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall Sitting Comfort Is Good

    I like the looks of the vehicle and sitting comfort is also good. The features I feel missing in this car are that it doesn't have inbuilt navigation and at least wired android auto and apple car play. and auto-folding ORVMSRead More

    By jayesh patel
    On: Sep 23, 2022 | 2164 Views
  • My Review About This Car

    My review about this car is great. I liked its performance and safety features are also good. The design is also good.

    By bhavya patel
    On: Sep 22, 2022 | 78 Views
  • I Have S-Cross Zeta Variant, It's Very Stylish

    I have S-Cross Zeta variant. It's a very stylish and affordable car l love it. It's a very stylish and affordable car l love it.

    By raja bhatia
    On: Sep 18, 2022 | 105 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I bought the S-CROSS Alpha manual 3 months ago after giving many thoughts. I personally never liked Maruti cars due to cost-cutting in quality. My earlier car was a Ford Fiesta 1.4L diesel and it was exceptionally good in driving comfort, ride quality, and very stable at high speeds. So I wanted a similar car most probably a sedan. I liked Skoda Sl...Read More

    By shashi
    On: Sep 08, 2022 | 3709 Views
  • Best In Class

    Its almost 3 years for my S-Cross. And, one word I want to say about it is, best in class. performance, safety, mileage is top in class in this segment.

    By ayush
    On: Aug 22, 2022 | 111 Views
  • My Genuine Review

    This car is best for show-off. And this is a big car so this will be perfect for family also. The quality of seats and all are fantastic. Overall I would like to say that this is the best car in this price segment. Thank you.Read More

    By sumit singh
    On: Aug 19, 2022 | 2445 Views
  • An Awesome Experience With It

    I had an awesome experience with its diesel version. It's the best car I have ever purchased. The company must increase the petrol mileage up to 25kmpl. It looks good, and its performance is adequate in Indian road conditions.Read More

    By rachana
    On: Jul 11, 2022 | 1402 Views
  • Maruti S-Cross Worth Buying

    It is worth buying and comfortable to drive. Its easy handling steering, excellent braking system, good mileage around 22-23kmpl on road. The car is very stable at high speeds( near 220kmph). The only cons are not having rear AC in the car.Read More

    By neelakandan g
    On: Jun 27, 2022 | 3289 Views
  • Very Nice And Great Experience

    Very nice and great experience.  The best mileage and it's a wonderful car. I liked it a lot. Car looks, colors, and design is the most amazing thing. The seat comfort is the most beautiful. Read More

    By sayan sen
    On: Jun 18, 2022 | 1743 Views
  • Very Beautiful

    This car is fabulous in every kind of functionality and design. Also in the area of performance and this car is very beautiful.

    By paras banjara
    On: Jun 15, 2022 | 51 Views
  • Good Family Car

    I liked the style. The interior, the mileage, and the efficiency are on par with the competitors. Just missing a sunroof.

    By aarav tripathi
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 65 Views
  • Good And Comfortable

    The power and performance of the vehicle are top-notch with pretty good handling. It is fully loaded with features and safety is also good.

    By virendra kumar dhobi
    On: May 12, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Good Drive Experience.

    Excellent ride quality. Best sitting experience. Good space for five adults. Good highway performance.

    By harshal patel
    On: May 10, 2022 | 49 Views
  • The S-Cross Is A Premium

    The S-Cross is a premium SUV that's worth looking at as a used buy. It's an excellent car in terms of performance, handling, mileage, interior, features, safety and reliability.Read More

    By ravi
    On: May 08, 2022 | 2859 Views
  • A Real Sturdy Cross

    Great value for money, can match any car in this and even upper category. I think the company can work more on its interior. But still in two words, Great Car.

    By kapil mudgal
    On: May 01, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Good Car

    Great mileage. Cancelling my MG Astor because of it. Everything is good in this car be it comfort or safety or exterior design. The only thing which is bad is its interior.Read More

    By himanshu
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 5843 Views
  • Best Car

    This is the best car in this segment and at this price. The safety rating is 5 stars. Great average, comfortable car. Gorgeous looks that attract everyone on Road.Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 2889 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car in this price segment, very comfortable for the family, its safety is good and it comes with great features.

    By choudhary mukesh dhillon
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 156 Views
  • Simply Awesome

    I don't understand why it's so underrated. It's great for city driving and highway cruising. The comfort level is too good and too spacious. It's the best from the Maruti Suzuki stable. Read More

    By aditya
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 2248 Views
  • Driving Experience Not Good

    The gear is loose, gets stuck, sound comes while starting, and also when the car goes over a pothole. My drive experience is not at all good. 

    By user
    On: Mar 24, 2022 | 149 Views
  • Good Car

    Overall good car, decent pickup and performance on straight roads. On an inclination of more than 45 degrees, there is a severe drop in power due to low torque I guess, had to stop AC to navigate hilly terrain, otherwise the car is very comfortable and the family sits very comfortably, the only concern is driving in hilly areas. ...Read More

    By girish bhatia
    On: Mar 21, 2022 | 1910 Views
  • Love This Car

    I love driving this car. It has got excellent handling, comfort, and great stability. Go for it. 

    By rupesh chaurasia
    On: Mar 16, 2022 | 110 Views
  • Best Car Of 2021

    I love this car. It's a nice performance and the sound was not loud, but it did the best I bought it from CarDekho only.

    By krishna pamnani
    On: Mar 13, 2022 | 95 Views
  • Mileage Is Pathetic

    Very good car. The mileage is far less than the ADS(Automated Driving Systems). I'm getting avg mileage of 15.6kmpl only.

    By user
    On: Mar 01, 2022 | 131 Views
  • Nice Design And Better Mileage But Poor Quality

    The nice design, better mileage, nice safety, and only one complaint is a bad quality exterior, and the front design is very beautiful.😍😍

    By saravanan
    On: Jan 24, 2022 | 89 Views
  • My One Month Experience With New Scross Zeta.

    Last December 30, I brought my new Maruti S-cross Zeta variant to my gold. The car is really awesome and beyond my expectations. I really like the stability of the vehicle on the road. Even we crossed the permissible speed limit, the car is really under the control of the driver. The 1.4 litter petrol engine is providing a decent mileage ...Read More

    By sambhu prasad k r
    On: Jan 22, 2022 | 12946 Views
  • Awesome Car In Budget.

    It's a Maruti car, but with the European build quality. The mileage is more than it claims. It feels luxurious from both inside and outside. Styling is simple. If you want a smooth car with good mileage, for the city and sometimes for highways, with less body roll, high stability definitely go for it, 1.5 L petrol and after all its cheaper than the...Read More

    By surjeet dash
    On: Jan 18, 2022 | 4695 Views
  • Superb Car

    Value for money. The excellent car was made by Maruti. Low-cost maintenance. Very comfortable to ride on it, especially on highways.

    By deep bhangu
    On: Dec 18, 2021 | 113 Views
  • Fuel Tank Issue

    Fuel lid opening is worst in this car. To open the fuel tank lid one has to open it from the beneath of the seat. The rest of the features are very good.

    By anurag aggarwal
    On: Dec 12, 2021 | 146 Views
  • Good Ownership Experience.

    Overall a great drive and a sturdy campaigner. Smart hybrid does save a lot of fuel. Feels a little underpowered, but the power delivery is linear. Don't give the sudden boost of power like turbo, but smooth pick up.Read More

    By subhadip
    On: Dec 09, 2021 | 3827 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti S-Cross

  • Petrol
  • S-Cross SigmaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,000*EMI: Rs.19,104
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross DeltaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,005,000*EMI: Rs.22,170
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,014,000*EMI: Rs.22,367
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross Delta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,125,000*EMI: Rs.24,805
    18.43 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Cross Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*EMI: Rs.25,002
    18.43 kmplAutomatic
  • S-Cross AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,72,000*EMI: Rs.25,818
    18.55 kmplManual
  • S-Cross Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,92,000*EMI: Rs.28,454
    18.43 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10 - 12.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2023
  • Premium MPV
    Premium MPV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 02, 2023
  • Swift 2023
    Swift 2023
    Rs.6 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Dzire
    Dzire
    Rs.6.51 - 9.39 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 06, 2024
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2024

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Check June Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience