Lamborghini Aventador user reviews

Lamborghini Aventador user reviews

Rs. 5.01 - 9 Cr*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Lamborghini Aventador
4.6/5
Based on 46 User Reviews

Lamborghini Aventador user reviews

  • All (46)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (10)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • V
    vibha singh on Feb 11, 2023
    4

    Perfect Car

    Perfect car in this price range, it gives good mileage and has a great look. The interior is just amazing and comfortable while driving. It gains its top speed within a fraction of a second and it is the best suitable car for long driving. It beats all cars in its outer looks being expensive it gives you all features that you want in a perfect car ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Jan 31, 2023
    5

    Anyone's Dreams

    This car is one of the most popular cars from Lamborghini. Lamborgini Aventador is fast speed, good looking and low price in lamborgini so this car should be buying is worth my dream is we should buy this car one day this reason I rate it 5 stars thanks for your important time

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rishikesh on Sep 11, 2022
    4.2

    Best Known For Looks

    Lamborghini is best known for looks, and Aventador stands firm on that. The Lamborghini Aventador is one of the fastest, most dramatic cars (lots of) money can buy. It's a supercar that's dominated by its intoxicating engine, a naturally aspirated V12 that has managed to survive against the odds in a climate of downsizing and turbocharging.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Aug 12, 2022
    4.3

    Overall Great Vehicle

    Overall a great vehicle with a great body. Performance wise 10/10. The only setback is the maintenance cost. A great car

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanket mahadi on Aug 04, 2022
    5

    Lamborghini Aventadot Is The Best Supercar

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Jul 06, 2022
    4.8

    Great Car In The History

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shantanu kumar on May 20, 2022
    4.5

    Excellent Performance

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on May 10, 2022
    5

    Fabulous Car

    Fabulous car with breathtaking features. Loves the performance is surely high on money but totally worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • C
    cognizant cx on Apr 21, 2022
    4.2

    Impressive Car

    I am impressed by its noise and power. It feels like flying, but ground clearance is low, and not suitable for all the roads. It looks amazing. It's not that comfortable, but it's good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohammad danish on Apr 16, 2022
    1

    Honest Review

    I've been using this car since last year I'll divide my review between the pros and cons Pros:- Good power High-speed Good road presence, Smooth acceleration, Good braking, Can fit 6 people if they scooch a little. Cons:- A little bumpy at high speeds starts shaking above 300kmph, Very low mileage, High maintenance cost, Parts availability, Low gro...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rupinder singh on Dec 28, 2021
    3.8

    Not For Indian Roads

    It's good but not for Indian roads besides you can get Rolls Royce Cullinan around this price. In my opinion, this car is a waste of money. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vijayrajnagre on Jun 03, 2021
    4.7

    Best Car My Future Car

    Here are the technical characteristics of the Lamborghini Centenario: equipped with a 770 CV aspirated V12 engine springing from 0 to 100 km/h in 2.8 seconds, the newly-born Lamborghini car has been produced in a limited edition, for a total of 40 models: 20 Coupés and 20 Roadsters will be delivered to Lamborghini. This is the best car. My dream ca...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Y
    you tuber on Jan 31, 2021
    4.3

    The Venti Dream

    The Aventador is my dream car and one of the most iconic sports car of all time, I know that every teenager has a crush on Aventador and I am no exception, will definitely own it 1 day.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kaustubh deore on Dec 09, 2020
    5

    One Of My Dream Car.

    Amazing car, excellent performance. It's just like a wind too fast I loved it. Now its my dream to own this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    swap on Sep 27, 2020
    5

    What A Nice Car .

    What a nice car. Considering the price, the car is mid expensive. Very beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and performance is very good. The car is a perfect sports car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ajoy saha on Jul 19, 2020
    5

    Convertible Car

    Just nice but convertible style. It's not good and looks like convertible style is Lamborghini Huracan Evo spyder. It's better than the Aventador.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amarjit debbarma on Apr 10, 2020
    4.5

    It's Really Good And Good

    Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pacific rim industries lohith on Apr 09, 2020
    4.2

    Super Car

    This car is an outstanding one and it's can't be told. This car is awesome and its the engine is outstanding.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jain sabh on Apr 07, 2020
    4.2

    My Personal Experience

    Lamborghini is one of the most stylish sporty luxury cars because I had owned this beast for a day. very good performance and very impressive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sravani appasani on Mar 09, 2020
    2.8

    Best car in performance.

    I drove this car which was owned by my friend. When he filled a full gallon, then he oned the high-performance mode and the car didn't drive long enough. The styling of the car and the comfort is top-notch which can not be compared by any brand.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunil shirsat on Feb 24, 2020
    5

    Amazing Super car

    Amazing supercar very nice and smart feature and looks like the design and power of the engine. This model is so stylish.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajeev awasthi on Jan 16, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    It's a great car and its looks are also very great. I like this car because it's sound is so loud and amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jaspreet singh maken on Jan 12, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    Lamborgini Aventador is my favorite car. I love its speed, its look, and its engine sounds beautiful. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    melroy de mello on Dec 05, 2019
    4.8

    Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car

    Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car. It is very good. I like its styling and its comfort the most I already bought it I think 5 or 6 months back it is very good even the mileage is good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shami malik on Jul 06, 2019
    5

    Best one in this catagories.

    Nice car. Soon I am going to book it. Guys don't think so much just go and get it. Please take care of speed when you drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanjit mandloi on Jun 09, 2019
    5

    Popular and powerful car

    Lamborghini is the most popular and powerful car in the world and all people want this car because its look was best in the world.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul sahu on Jun 01, 2019
    5

    Greyish Avenger

    The grey colour is one of my favourite colours in Lamborghini Aventador. The car is very smooth and has good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abhishek yadav on May 13, 2019
    5

    Amazing car

    This car is amazing in my view means it's structure, model, speed and so on very amazing and actually it has7999cc engine which is much powerful and its speed is unbelievable. I LIKE THIS CAR TOO MUCH

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on May 03, 2019
    5

    The legendary Car Aventador

    This is the luxerious car I have seen. All knows that its body structure is one of the top most. The Aventador powertrain hierarchy begins with a mid-mounted naturally aspirated 6.5-liter V-12 that develops 730 horsepower and 509 lb-ft of torque that is transmitted to the wheels via a seven-speed automated-manual transmission.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sumit das on Apr 22, 2019
    5

    I Really love LAMBORGHINI

    I really loveLAMBORGHINI it's amazing I have a dream feeling when I see going around me I just feel excited. Its looks and performance are far better than Ferrari and all I like the design of your every car specially Aventador, Veneno, hurricane and the formula 1 felling car the Lamborghini yaah I don't have any words to say it's terrific. I want t...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,01,00,000*EMI: Rs.10,95,828
    5.41 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.50,100,000*EMI: Rs.10,95,828
    5 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.50,800,000*EMI: Rs.11,11,118
    5 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.56,400,000*EMI: Rs.12,33,547
    5 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.57,900,000*EMI: Rs.12,66,346
    5 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,00,000*EMI: Rs.12,66,346
    5 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.62,500,000*EMI: Rs.13,66,916
    7.69 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,00,000*EMI: Rs.19,68,101
    Automatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Lamborghini cars

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience