Hyundai EON User Reviews

Hyundai EON
Rs.3.33 Lakh - 4.68 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai EON
4.0/5
Based on 266 User reviews

Hyundai EON User Reviews

  • All (266)
  • Mileage (133)
  • Performance (45)
  • Looks (125)
  • Comfort (120)
  • Engine (66)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (56)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Hyundai Eon

    Hello, Completed 1 yrs successfully of Eon era plus car. Easy to ride in traffic because of a small car. No tension for a new driver. For a new customer who is driving the first time is better car Hyundai Eon. ThanksRead More

    By ketan
    On: Jan 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Eon is Best

    Hyundai EON is very good car and I love it Its model is very attractive.

    By anmoldeep singh
    On: Jan 15, 2019 | 81 Views
  • for Sportz

    GOOD CAR FOR SMALL FAMILY LIVING IN URBAN AREA.

    GOOD CAR FOR SMALL FAMILY IN CITY USES. MILAGE IS 16KMPL IN CITY AND ON HIGHWAY 18KMPL BY RIDING IN SPEED OF 45KM/H IN 5TH GEAR. MAINTENANCE IS LOW.

    By ashwani kumar
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 90 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Full paisa asul

    This car has a very excellent mileage in. looking it is very good and stylest. I'm proud of my favorite car eon

    By rk sahoo
    On: Jan 14, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Eon family hatchback

    Hyundai EON a small family hatchback it has got an ample amount of features and it gives great comfort.

    By yash
    On: Jan 12, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Service not good

    Hyundai EON the car is good but service is not good, not satisfied with service, and service center.

    By rahul
    On: Jan 11, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Gooood car

    Hyundai EON  is a good car but limited space to adjust sometimes but I'm happy with the car.

    By samar dobriyal
    On: Jan 09, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for Era Plus

    Nice car is my life

    Hyundai EON is a nice car in the Honda modal and which has very good looks.

    By hari singh bhadala
    On: Jan 09, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for 1.0 Era Plus

    Economical family car

    Beautiful design Best in budget Best in mileage Family car

    By ramesh
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Hyundai eon

    It was a winter night and was driving my dad's car way back home for the time, eon. Basically, a bike lover but my personal belief is if it is a winter night. Eon is a place you will find warmth.Read More

    By ashutosh srivastavaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 04, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for Sportz

    Hyundai Eon

    Hi everyone, I bought a new full option Eon car on last October 17th, I feel comfortable with driving, ground clearance, mileage and sound system, I dislike wise pickup while using high level of AC, clutch and gear also feel some hard within 3000 kms. Obviously, it is very nice budget car.Read More

    By pandiyan
    On: Dec 30, 2018 | 92 Views
  • Best hatchback is Hyundai's eon

    It's the best car in this segment. A perfect hatchback especially for female for office commute in city traffic. With the best mileage, I would rate it 5 on 5 as I drove it single handedly and happy with its 22 KMPH mileage so far. Kudos and great for by Hyundai.Read More

    By sneha
    On: Dec 29, 2018 | 45 Views
  • for Sportz

    Amazing Hashback Of All Time !

    Hyundai EON is an amazing hatchback, salute to Hyundai smoothness, quality of accessories, body parts.

    By abhinav
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 30 Views
  • for D Lite Plus

    Review of eon car its specification and features

    Eon is a car for low budget people.it is comfortable in low budget cars. seating space is also good in comparison to alto 800. And also mileage is NYC.enigine is powerful. I am driving EON from last 2 years and the experience is so good. love this car.Read More

    By muzamil
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 30 Views
  • for D Lite Plus

    Love hyundai

    The best car and best choice performance are wonderful, small but easy comfort are available. EON is just awesome

    By jojo
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 22 Views
  • for Era Plus

    Best car if you are a small family

    This is the best car if you are a small family. I'M Using Hyundai EON era+ From Last 6 years and it is really awesome. This car has a awesome durability and the weight of the car is very good in this segment. And the price is also amazing with the facilities we have in this car. The Infotainment System is very classy look and the chrome on the Musi...Read More

    By himanshu mathur
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 112 Views
  • Eon is best for my comfort

    My car is best and its pickup very fast Hyundai make its best product for selling. can be used for both commercial as well as personal utility.

    By shubham
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 22 Views
  • Best in class at this variant

    One of the best vehicle for the people who lives in metros. Here are the pros and cons: Pros: Easy to navigate to places because of size of Vehicle. Easy to drive for learners. Best price in this variant. Best in mileage Cons: Make of vehicle is very weak which is easy get bump. Doesn't have enough pickup.Read More

    By raghuram guptha
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 46 Views
  • Best car eon

    I am using Hyundai Eon from 6 years. It is 230000km drive and is a very nice and smooth car.

    By murugananthan
    On: Dec 22, 2018 | 58 Views
  • Smooth and nice Car

    I love this car. it's a Very smooth in driving. it has very nice Interior which is very Good and Hyundai is the best.

    By dhiraj gogoi
    On: Dec 21, 2018 | 29 Views
  • My best car

    This car is very smooth, silent when I drive it drives like butter on the road best car according to small family and according to city areas.

    By himanshu gaur
    On: Dec 21, 2018 | 36 Views
  • Thise car is best car.

    This car is the best car. Very smooth and very silent car. I like this car. I use this car for 4 years.

    By smit sathwara
    On: Dec 21, 2018 | 23 Views
  • Best Budget Car of Segment

    I am using eon era+ for 5 years. Budget and family car. Performance and average is economy. It has low maintenance. Although car pickup is bit low but with such budget car company has provided good package car. It is best for city rides as it is small in size. Look feel you are riding a premium car. I am happy to be an owner of Hyundai Eon.Read More

    By amit
    On: Dec 20, 2018 | 49 Views
  • Pocket size rocket

    Eon is having the top in class interior. The engine of this beauty never ever disappointed me. And when we talk about mileage, after 3 years of running I am getting 19 km in the city and 23 km on the highwayRead More

    By shoeb khan
    On: Dec 19, 2018 | 40 Views
  • for Magna Plus

    Climp Lifting

    Good: nice interior design, Great fuel economy, accessible price, modern style, Low Price Bad: Low horsepower, A little shake in the shifter, no mirrors in the shaders, when the climb is lifted there is no pulling powerRead More

    By jazzy jazzik
    On: Dec 18, 2018 | 51 Views
  • for Era Plus

    Best car for small family

    The best car in this price range, very comfortable for a small family, very good mileage. limitation is frequent gear change in that area. It is not a big issue if you consider the price.Read More

    By johnson
    On: Dec 16, 2018 | 22 Views
  • My cute eon

    My first car without any confusion, the only problem is ground clearance, I have completed 1.3Lakh km without any problem only done periodic service and changes. Spare Parts availability in our market is a problem because service center charge a higher rate for service better you buy genuine parts and service with known mechanics keep u happy in mo...Read More

    By sreerag s
    On: Dec 16, 2018 | 92 Views
  • Eon best budget car

    Best car in the startup range. The millage is good. Easy to park. Decent boot space. Easy to drive. Beautiful look in the same segment. Sporty look and generally useful for small family and suit the budget. Con. Car light is not that good.Read More

    By biswajit mishra
    On: Dec 15, 2018 | 33 Views
  • Good first car

    Very good first car for the family. It has a decent boot space but the clutch and gear shifting are not that smooth like other Hyundai cars. However, it gives a very good mileage but carrying 5 people and stuck in a slope would be a problem with 800cc.Read More

    By hari mani
    On: Dec 15, 2018 | 33 Views
  • My Eon(pappy) car

    I got Hyundai Eon 3 months back. After driving 1600 km. My experience with this car very satisfactory. The car is running smoothly with zero complaints. Normally I drive in the city, I got a 14 km/hr mileage. Quality of Hyundai products are the best. Ground Clearance is a problem in the car.Read More

    By vijay
    On: Dec 13, 2018 | 59 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai EON

  • Petrol
  • LPG
  • EON EraCurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,32,951*
    21.1 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • EON D LiteCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,34,900*
      21.1 kmplManual
      Pay 1,949 more to get
      • Engine Immobilizer
      • Chrome Grille
      • Integrated Spoiler
    • EON NewCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,36,869*
      22.0 kmplManual
      Pay 3,918 more to get
      • EON D Lite OptionalCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,40,044*
        21.1 kmplManual
        Pay 7,093 more to get
        • Air Conditioner
        • Front and Rear Speaker Grille
        • Power Steering
      • EON D Lite Plus OptionCurrently Viewing
        Rs.3,64,349*
        21.1 kmplManual
        Pay 31,398 more to get
        • EON D Lite PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.3,71,698*
          21.1 kmplManual
          Pay 38,747 more to get
          • EON Magna OptionalCurrently Viewing
            Rs.3,83,127*
            21.1 kmplManual
            Pay 50,176 more to get
            • Adjustable Steering Column
            • Roof Antenna
            • Internally Adjustable OVRM
          • EON Era PlusCurrently Viewing
            Rs.3,85,562*
            21.1 kmplManual
            Pay 52,611 more to get
            • Central Locking
            • Power Windows-Front
            • Silver Touch on Centre Fascia
          • EON Era Plus OptionCurrently Viewing
            Rs.3,95,461*
            21.1 kmplManual
            Pay 62,510 more to get
            • EON MagnaCurrently Viewing
              Rs.3,97,038*
              22.0 kmplManual
              Pay 64,087 more to get
              • Rs.4,01,801*
                21.1 kmplManual
                Pay 68,850 more to get
                • EON 1.0 Kappa Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.4,15,107*
                  20.3 kmplManual
                  Pay 82,156 more to get
                  • Power Steering
                  • 1.0-litre 69bhp Engine
                  • Power Windows- Front
                • EON Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
                  Rs.4,16,855*
                  21.1 kmplManual
                  Pay 83,904 more to get
                  • Rs.4,26,748*
                    21.1 kmplManual
                    Pay 93,797 more to get
                    • EON Magna Plus OptionCurrently Viewing
                      Rs.4,26,754*
                      21.1 kmplManual
                      Pay 93,803 more to get
                      • EON 1.0 Era PlusCurrently Viewing
                        Rs.4,34,571*
                        20.3 kmplManual
                        Pay 1,01,620 more to get
                        • Rs.4,42,731*
                          20.3 kmplManual
                          Pay 1,09,780 more to get
                          • 2-DIN Music System
                          • Internally Adjustable OVRM
                          • Front Fog Lamps
                        • EON SportzCurrently Viewing
                          Rs.4,44,798*
                          21.1 kmplManual
                          Pay 1,11,847 more to get
                          • Driver Airbag
                          • Fog Lights - Front
                          • Metallic Inside Door Handles
                        • Rs.4,68,432*
                          20.3 kmplManual
                          Pay 1,35,481 more to get
                          • EON D Lite Plus LPGCurrently Viewing
                            Rs.3,44,894*
                            21.1 km/kgManual
                            Key Features
                            • EON LPG D Lite PlusCurrently Viewing
                              Rs.3,50,691*
                              21.1 km/kgManual
                              Pay 5,797 more to get
                              • EON LPG Era PlusCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.3,92,007*
                                21.1 km/kgManual
                                Pay 47,113 more to get
                                • Air Conditioner
                                • Power Windows-Front
                                • Central Locking
                              • EON LPG Era Plus OptionCurrently Viewing
                                Rs.4,05,667*
                                21.1 km/kgManual
                                Pay 60,773 more to get
                                • EON LPG Magna PlusCurrently Viewing
                                  Rs.4,23,283*
                                  21.1 km/kgManual
                                  Pay 78,389 more to get
                                  • Power Antenna
                                  • Adjustable Steering Column
                                  • Music System with Auxin and USB
                                Ask Question

                                Are you Confused?

                                Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

                                Trending Hyundai Cars

                                • Popular
                                • Upcoming
                                • Nexo
                                  Nexo
                                  Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
                                  Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
                                • Palisade
                                  Palisade
                                  Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
                                  Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
                                • Stargazer
                                  Stargazer
                                  Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
                                  Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
                                • Ioniq
                                  Ioniq
                                  Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
                                  Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
                                • Staria
                                  Staria
                                  Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
                                  Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

                                Popular Car Insurance Companies

                                *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
                                ×
                                We need your city to customize your experience