• Login / Register

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020 Comfort User Reviews

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020
Rs. 24.93 Lakh - 34.70 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020
4.8/5
Based on 219 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020

  • All (219)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (45)
  • Comfort (70)
  • Engine (41)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A solid Companion for life.

    I've done 80,000 km on my Ford Endeavour and haven't got a single issue with it yet. It is the best value for money car. Super comfortable and luxurious. It has lower maintenance than my Hyundai Creta. Its a pity Ford is selling their Indian Arm to Mahindra. Read More

    By amar
    On: Sep 29, 2019 | 228 Views
  • The Perfect SUV amongst its Rivals.

    It's a very nice car and fully loaded with features. It doesn't have any defect and its a perfect car. I am using this car for 10 months and I have no complaints about the car. And the main reason for choosing it over other rivals is that its drive, features, comfort, built Quality and its rugged look. A nice job is done by Ford. Read More

    By simar singh
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Great SUV.

    Best in its segment. Superb suspension comfort and build quality great. But they can make improvement in the dashboard. Price is high. Gear shifting is very smooth you can't even feel it. Very good at corners. Overall a superb car. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This is a nice car with nice comfort, all its features are nice.

    By kondapalli madhu
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Luxury that goes anywhere.

    An amazing mixture of power and luxury. You can drive this beast miles without even getting tired due to its comfort level. Very low maintenance and good resale as well.

    By charandeep singh
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Endless driving experience. Awesome sunroof. Comfortable seats. Great sensors. Easy boot opening by the sensors. Glossy finish. Great front and rear lights. Awesome space for shades on the upside. Easy to handle it. Moves softly feel like the car is not moving. New 2019 front grill is amazing. Read More

    By rishab
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Great Car

    Ford Endeavour is the best car in the world, which comes with the best build quality. Big tyres look so beautiful with the best comfort. The car gives a very luxury feeling. Read More

    By aditya metrani
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Great Car.

    Best car ever. I love to have it the feeling of the car is superb. Comfortable in seating capacity. So many features.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is a big and huge masculine SUV. Its look is very aggressive. This car is loaded with many and ultimate features like- auto park, sunroof, etc. Its 3.2 engine produces a torque of 470nm. It is a very powerful SUV. Its interior is awesome and very classy. It has 10 speakers in it. There sound is amazing. This car is very comfortable and is very g...Read More

    By manan sapra
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • An SUV which rule the road

    Best in his segment. Superb suspension comfort and build quality great. Bt they can make improvements in the dashboard. The price is high. Gear shifting is very smooth you can't even feel it. Very good at corners. Overall a superb car. Read More

    By premananda mohanty
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • It is a beast

    Good, powerful and bulky. I believe that Endeavour is a great package. Its got an excellent suspension and really a comfortable ride. Its got all the features and is great on space. You never feel the lack of power as it has more than you will ever need. It loses the star for its poor fuel economy. Read More

    By shrivats poddar
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 533 Views
  • Worst car ever

    I have bought this car 6mlnths back, but truly disappointed with the comfort in this car. The engine is excellent, but for passengers, this is the worst car I have seen until now. The back seats of the car are very uncomfortable. We got a backache after sitting in the back row just after a 2hr drive. Also, the middle seat in the mid-row is very har...Read More

    By goyaam jain
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 1133 Views
  • Best performing car

    Ford Endeavour is the best performance car in this segment. Luxury in the segment, best comfort getting in this car.

    By tanveerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Worst Car.

    I have bought this car 6 months back, but truly disappointed with the comfort in this car. The engine is excellent, but for passengers, this is the worst car I have seen until now. The back seats of the car are very uncomfortable. We got a backache after sitting in the back row just after a 2hr drive. Also, the middle seat in the mid-row is very ha...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Great family car.

    This car is best in its segment, suitable for families. The car offers great comfort and its small soft steering is attractive. 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best car in this segment.

    Ford Endeavour has made me more energetic as it gives a sense of driving pleasure, comfort and safety. It enhances my personality.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Best Car;

    Ford Endeavour is one of the best cars. It has great features and good in structure. The car is very comfortable.

    By sachendra nayak
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • This SUV is just speechless

    The negative point is front passenger seat is not comfortable Positive points in this SUV are like can compare to any SUV which is costing more than 60 lacks. This SUV is just speechless best SUV of all other SUVs. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Vehicle SUV new era starts with Endeavour

    Ford endeavor rules on road undoubtedly. By their ultimate performance of power Hassle-free drive or SUV in ford Endeavor, The vehicle gives comfort and power of driving new pleasures to us. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Royal Car

    Ford Endeavour is super comfortable which will give you extreme satisfaction and comes with zero noise. The stability of the car is great on rough roads, I am really happy to have the Endeavor Read More

    By jagannath mishra verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Most comfortable SUV.

    If you are someone looking for 7 seater SUV at the budget of 34-40 lakhs than Ford Endeavor is the best buy for you. After using ford endeavor for 2 years, I come up with the following conclusion. The engine is so refined and the cabin feels very quiet. You get the automatic transmission in the top version. Steering is smooth enough. The panoramic ...Read More

    By sparsh agrawal
    On: May 13, 2019 | 176 Views
  • Best SUV I Have Ever Seen

    Endeavour is a car that can beat any car of this segment. It is a value for money car. It has very good space, luxurious comfort, luxurious interior, very good boot space, awesome features, a very great exterior. The main point is that no car can beat Endeavour in my own view. Read More

    By satnam kaur sohal
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Comfortable for Long Drives, Trust Me it is Amazing

    Ford has done their contribution completely in Endeavour. The car handles perfectly well. I have driven Endeavour 300 kms without any problems. For long road trips, this car is very comfortable and I have got almost 8-10 kmpl mileage on highways. Read More

    By thoufeequl rashid t
    On: May 31, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Comfort car.

    This car is best in the segment and offers great comfort while driving. The brake pads and discs are underperformers.

    By ajayrajsinh jadeja
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Comfortable car.

    The car has great Interiors as well as exteriors. The drive is very comfortable as it employs excellent suspension.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a unique car. The driving is really comfortable. The features are amazing. It is very smooth on roads and the 4x4 system is very powerful than other SUVs in this segment. Read More

    By chirag bhojak
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X2

    Extraordinary car

    Excellent car with extraordinary comfort and facilities as well as maintenance free. I drove my car around 90000 KMS and still, company tyres are good enough to run 25000 KMS. It is a value for money car. Read More

    By kirti finavaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Economic SUV

    This car is very good when it comes to comfort and safety. The Air conditioning is great and it has a mileage of 11.8kmpl, which is great. Maintenance is also hassle-free. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Comfort car.

    The car is great in its segment. The interior is nice along with the back seats which are very comfortable. The car is very much suited to off-road.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    It is a unique car. The driving is really comfortable and smooth. The features are amazing. It is a powerful car in this segment.

    By shahbaz alam
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?